Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely rug
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaK
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am redoing a powder room in red, white and blue. This rug will be perfect in there. I was surprised at the quality of this rug. Very nice! The design is also quite nice. I am very pleased with this lovely rug.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Rug
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Kp
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've been looking for some cute primitive rugs to replace my old kitchen rugs!! When I saw these and there great sale price I had to have them I ordered 3!!! There very cute only thing is they have no backing on the back so they slide around when u step on them!! I bought some of that rug grip tape and solved that prob!! Also the other thing was they come rolled up and there kinda a pain to get the edges to all lay flat!! I still find myself tripping over the ends that I can't get to lay completely flat!! Other than those to things there good rugs for a good price!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice looking quality rug
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Chorn17872
Location:Shamokin, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my wife for Christmas. Great price, quality and nice looking rug. Great for anyone who loves country/americana things.
Pros: looks nice, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Americiana Rug
Date:December 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Nicki
Location:Hopwood, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have always been pleased with the quality of your products until now. The rug curls up at the edges and the painting was very poor. I liked the design by would not recommecd this to anyone.
I will continue to shop at Terry's village and have only this one product that I was not satisfied with.
Pros: design
Cons: painting was sloppy
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Americana Village Rug
Date:July 21, 2012
Customer avatar
veronica
Location:Chapman, KS
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The rug curls and will not lie flat even after several days on the floor. Slips on the wooden floor to the point where it had to be removed to prevent injury. The one I received has a very noticeable flaw in the outside edge and I will be returning this product. Design was great, liked the colors, exactly what I wanted for a particular area in my home, but the quality is not good.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute from a distance
Date:December 13, 2010
Customer avatar
mom
Location:nc
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Upclose this looks a little cheesy but cute from a distance. The edges do curl up like others mentioned. It will not lay flat on the floor and I would definitely not put it where someone may walk on it as they would slip and fall on it. Not sure a rug pad underneath would work on this one. I have it in front of my little gas stove fireplace heater and its cute and serves my purpose for wanting it. It is too small for anything else really. I recommend it only if you need it in a corner somewhere by something and will not be walking on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Country Style Rug
Date:July 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Sassy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this rug for our family room, which we have decorated in a country design. The color goes great with the room The quality is good. But the rug does slide on the wood floor. We are never the less pleased with the purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the color
Date:June 1, 2010
Customer avatar
ALSN
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have a hard time finding green in country primitive so I was pleasently surprised that it was green rather then navy blue as the main border color. It complimented my primitive decorations very well. Just wish it had benn a little bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.