Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 25(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 25(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 25(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for Americana lovers.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
D Shaffer
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this rug 4 years ago, it still looks great despite normal traffic wear and tear. Bought a new one just in case I ever need to replace it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Americana rug
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
relaxed and retired
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this rug!! Goes quite well with my valances, which I also purchased from Terry's Village. The neutral background color matches my flooring and allows the three houses to be seen.
Pros: matches americana theme
Cons: spot clean only
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice rug.
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Toni
Location:Carbondale IL
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It can't go on a smooth floor as it will slide. Have it near my patio door on top of a carpet and love it there. Colors are nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
look good in front of fireploace
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Windy
Location:Exeter, NH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the greatest quality but ok for the price and looks good for what I wanted
Pros: having to just wipe clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great feature for my living room
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Abigail
Location:Thurmont, MD 21788, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Arrived in a timely fashion and is exactly what I expected from the catalog description, I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Rug
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MomoNancy
Location:St. Louis County, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This rug looks great with my primitive Americana decor, very pleased - plus the price was reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful piece
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
princess
Location:Delaware, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this rug. It's just perfect for the area I bought it for. The only problem I had was the picture shows it blue on outside trim but mine came in black!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as described in online catalog - and especially appreciate your cleaning suggestions!
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Elly
Location:Franklin, Indiana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This decorative mat (rug) perfectly matches my decor - even my dishes.
I use it just inside our patio door - it catches grass clippings, as well as any yard debris, and shakes out easily. The colors are perfect. It is the exact size for my space - not large and not heavy weight as well!
Pros: just exactly as depicted in catalog references!, thanks for cleaning ideas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.