Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Garden Patio Worm
Date:January 11, 2013
Customer avatar
cookie
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really love this little guy. Fast delivery, very good service. would reccommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Size is everything
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
garden pal
Location:West Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The worm is seven plump inches long.
Very nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GARDEN WORM
Date:December 13, 2012
Customer avatar
JUDY
Location:Bartlesville, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
CUTE, BETTER BUY THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. HAVE SHOPPED HERE BEFORE AND ALWAYS NICE SERVICE AND FRIENDLY OFFICE STAFF. I WILL BUY FROM COMPANY AGAIN.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE THIS WORM!!
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Snooper
Location:U.P., Michigan
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking at the catalog description on the Garden Patio Worm and was hoping it looked that good for real. It was more than anticipated and absolutely wonderful!!!
Pros: yeah way to go worm!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little guy!
Date:August 18, 2012
Customer avatar
WVUMom
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little worm is just so neat. It really looks nice on my porch which is right next to our garden. Wish I'd gotten this earlier in the season so I could've enjoyed it lots longer. It's a good reminder that gardening should be fun and not so much of a chore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Worm
Date:June 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Nette
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this little guy for my flowerbed. He looks adorable. Be weary of birds and bunnies though. Within 24 hrs something managed to steal the hat off of his head (despite a lot of glue). Thank goodness for craft stores :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Garden Patio Worm
Date:May 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Melissa
Location:NH
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Love Love this little guy- such a cute face and much better then I had thought it was going to be. I also bought two of them and I can't wait to put them outside!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Precious
Date:September 28, 2011
Customer avatar
lkg70123
Location:River Ridge, LA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There was just something precious about this earthworm. It captured my eye and my heart. I'm usually not into this type of decor, but like I said it just captured me! Love it, sits on kitchen window sill.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.