Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
spiking the tree
Date:May 30, 2009
Customer avatar
church lady
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looking forward to adding more tree faces to my yard. I am concerned that where the spikes attach the 'body' to the tree cannot be pounded into the tree without smashing the 'body' and figure I will have to drill holes or replace the spikes with a hanger. Also hoping the paint will not fade in our lovely Texas sun .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hoping I don't cause an accident for all the lookers!
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SallyAnne
Location:Thomasville, North Carolina
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This vibrantly painted and whimsical woodpecker is just another easy and cute way to liven up your surroundings. It is adorable and it is easy to put on a tree. I just love him and all the comments I've gotten have been very positive. He is just waaayyy tooo cute to not get one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Change from Tree Face
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Skutch
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We liked the woodpecker tree ornament. It was a little test trying to get the wings to look right on the tree but we made it work. Overall the colors are bright and it is a comical face to look at.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Cool
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Put on tree in back yard. Looks great.
Will buy another one for other tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
left me confused
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
redruby
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hanging the head and tail was simple, they had a hole to hanf from a nail. When it came to the wings nothing I did could make them look right, they had a barbed bracket used for hanging pictures. I'm not sure why the wings were different. I had to drill a hole to get them hanging properly.
Cons: hard to hang
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor product design
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
jomabu54
Location:Warren Center, PA 18851, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the head & tail had a slotted opening that attached by a screw, the wings had a jagged edged attachment more commonly found on picture frames. It did not look like it would be secure enough for an out door setting. If the wings had the same slotted opening as the head & tail I would have been content with purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Woodpecker Ever
Date:November 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Sandy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the cutest woodpecker, looks just like the one from the cartoons. I havn't put him on the tree yet, but don't think those spikes are going to do the job. I think my husband is going to drill holes in the tree first. But all in all, it will be adorable when it's up.
Pros: cutest thing ever.
Cons: wish it had hooks to hang it instead of spikes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2010
Customer avatar
El Viejo Magnifico
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, hesitated to order as a previous review questioned the strength of the prongs that go in the tree... i agree that I had to drill holes, but the prongs are strong, not flimzy but they can not be pounded in thr tree, they need a little help from a drill...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.