Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
64 of 65(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
64 of 65(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
64 of 65(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:July 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Mickey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These gnomes are so cute. My husband put them right in the garden,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnomes
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Woody
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought a few different Gnome statues, They all look great~~
I had a small problem with my order and a call to customer service made it go away instantly,
i couldn't be happier with the items and especially the Customer service.. In these days that customer service has been thrown out the backdoor this company stands right out and says let gets this settled Immediately!
Pros: great material; great looking gnomes.
Cons: they only have a select few!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest little Gnomes
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They look so neat in my Gnome garden. Love them! They are just what I wanted for the spot they are in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These guys are great!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mini Gardener
Location:Arlington, TX
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look super in my outdoor mini garden. Very detailed & look just as good in person as they do in the picture. My only wish is that there were more similar ones.
Cons: want more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
small
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
dejavu
Location:southeast KS
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
rather small figures, they will get lost in the garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
also good in garden
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
white lightening
Location:Cole Camp, MO 65325, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a part of my critter garden, the kids like so well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great with other gnomes in the garden
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
gnomer7
Location:South San Francisco, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased several gnome items and they all have pleasing faces and compliment each other. Look wonderful in the garden and are enjoying them! Any gnome enthusiast would enjoy this set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Little Guys
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sugarfut
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
The little gnomes are very cute! They are not real big, but still very cute. The paint work on these is pretty good as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.