Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
56 of 63(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
56 of 63(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
56 of 63(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Butterfly Love!
Date:April 25, 2012
Customer avatar
chewysmom
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love this wreath. It's so cute and eye catching! I bought it to hang in the house but decided to put it on my front door, since I have a dwarf Butterfly bush right in front of my porch. I can't count the compliments we have gotten on it. And when the sun hits it, it sparkles!. The price only makes me smile even more!! I Love Terry's Village!
Pros: fits anywhere good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Picky Lady
Location:Rockland, Ma
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath is absolutely adorable. The picture does not do it justice. I just love, love love the wreath. I have it hung in my bathroom and it goes great with the butterfly wall hanger. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed. Try it, you will love it.
Pros: beautiful not too big not too small., colors are stunning.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty wreath.
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Horse lover
Location:Ash Flat, AR, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The wreath is very pretty, but it is smaller than I thought it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Wealth of Wonder
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
COMFORT11
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have always like your wreaths. They are lovely and pleasing to the eye. This butterfly wreath is no exception. I will use it next spring.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wreath is very cute and colorful. would make a nice gift
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:Egg Harbor Twp. New Jersey
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wreath is very cute and colorful. It looks nice on the fromt door. Nice quality. The butterflies need to be tighter though. Makes a nice gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little disappointed
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mavis
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this wreath as a gift and liked it so much I ordered another for myself. The second wreath I received was not put together as well, the butterflies weren't positioned evenly, and two butterflies immediately fell off. I kept it because I liked it plus I replaced the missing two butterflies with glue, but I shouldn't have had to do that! It's an absolute shame these butterfly wreaths can't be made in America!!!! I won't be ordering anymore!
Pros: pretty colors
Cons: poor quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i have the same wreath brought it as a gift, luv mine, nice quality, holding up well
Date:June 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mish
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought the wreath in memory of my Mom wo loved butterflies, it has lots of them on the grapevine wreath and it very sweet and charming to look at.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I had expected at all.
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Pooh
Location:WA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I did think it would look more professional looking. Looks very cheaply made. Was pretty disappointed in this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.