Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
89 of 103(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
89 of 103(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
89 of 103(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Butterfly Love!
Date:April 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love this wreath. It's so cute and eye catching! I bought it to hang in the house but decided to put it on my front door, since I have a dwarf Butterfly bush right in front of my porch. I can't count the compliments we have gotten on it. And when the sun hits it, it sparkles!. The price only makes me smile even more!! I Love Terry's Village!
Pros: fits anywhere good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Rockland, Ma
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath is absolutely adorable. The picture does not do it justice. I just love, love love the wreath. I have it hung in my bathroom and it goes great with the butterfly wall hanger. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed. Try it, you will love it.
Pros: beautiful not too big not too small., colors are stunning.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Rockland, Ma
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath is absolutely adorable. The picture does not do it justice. I just love, love love the wreath. I have it hung in my bathroom and it goes great with the butterfly wall hanger. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed. Try it, you will love it.
Pros: beautiful not too big not too small., colors are stunning.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too expensive for the "quality"
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, Michigan
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks much tackier in person.
Cons: quality, price for quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Butterfly Wreath let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
I received a gift card, and after looking through the products, I decided on the butterfly wreath because I love and collect butterflies. The wreath is beautiful although smaller than I thought, but fits perfectly on my wall. Thank you!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sparkly Butterflies enhance Celebration lf Life Decor
Date:October 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I recently lost my mother and hosted a memorial service or Celebration of Life. It was themed Butterflies. This wreath, though unrealistic looking, was a perfect touch for the entrance. It is pretty and it looks festive.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Spring Wreath
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:staten island, ny
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is pretty and well worth the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Delicate/flimsy butterflies.
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
It didn`t look like I thought it would. I was embarrassed to give it to a friend and told her I would send it back if she wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T13:56:29.595-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.