Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
56 of 64(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
56 of 64(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
56 of 64(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Butterfly Love!
Date:April 25, 2012
Customer avatar
chewysmom
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love this wreath. It's so cute and eye catching! I bought it to hang in the house but decided to put it on my front door, since I have a dwarf Butterfly bush right in front of my porch. I can't count the compliments we have gotten on it. And when the sun hits it, it sparkles!. The price only makes me smile even more!! I Love Terry's Village!
Pros: fits anywhere good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Picky Lady
Location:Rockland, Ma
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath is absolutely adorable. The picture does not do it justice. I just love, love love the wreath. I have it hung in my bathroom and it goes great with the butterfly wall hanger. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed. Try it, you will love it.
Pros: beautiful not too big not too small., colors are stunning.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Delicate/flimsy butterflies.
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
It didn`t look like I thought it would. I was embarrassed to give it to a friend and told her I would send it back if she wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty wreath.
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Horse lover
Location:Ash Flat, AR, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The wreath is very pretty, but it is smaller than I thought it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Wealth of Wonder
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
COMFORT11
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have always like your wreaths. They are lovely and pleasing to the eye. This butterfly wreath is no exception. I will use it next spring.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wreath is very cute and colorful. would make a nice gift
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:Egg Harbor Twp. New Jersey
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wreath is very cute and colorful. It looks nice on the fromt door. Nice quality. The butterflies need to be tighter though. Makes a nice gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little disappointed
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mavis
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this wreath as a gift and liked it so much I ordered another for myself. The second wreath I received was not put together as well, the butterflies weren't positioned evenly, and two butterflies immediately fell off. I kept it because I liked it plus I replaced the missing two butterflies with glue, but I shouldn't have had to do that! It's an absolute shame these butterfly wreaths can't be made in America!!!! I won't be ordering anymore!
Pros: pretty colors
Cons: poor quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i have the same wreath brought it as a gift, luv mine, nice quality, holding up well
Date:June 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mish
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought the wreath in memory of my Mom wo loved butterflies, it has lots of them on the grapevine wreath and it very sweet and charming to look at.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.