Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute!
Date:July 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Luaumama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these lights! We bought 2 of these in combination with 2 flip flop lights for a birthday luau & they were GREAT! You do need several strings though. They are kinda short, but they all worked.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:September 2, 2013
Customer avatar
harleyrider
Location:jacksonville, fl
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
i have 4 strings of these around the roof of my patio. i am constantly having to replace them, and rarely do i have 4 strings lit at one time.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them :)
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Jan
Location:MD
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are so cute and the price is equal to the quality. Nice to decorate a gazebo or deck!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love em,but
Date:November 11, 2012
Customer avatar
elizabeth571955
i have them strung along the roof on my covered patio. 4 strings in all. they are delightful except for the fact that they keep burning out and i'm always having to order more strings! otherwise, i love them!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Lighting
Date:April 27, 2012
Customer avatar
bmilli
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am excited about the margarita lights, i wish there were more to choose from to add to the festivities.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Margarita Light Set
Date:September 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Mike
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased one week ago for $9 per set now $ 8 per set. good product, just what I wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would Not Buy Knowing This
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Boy Howdy
Location:Denver, CO
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheaply made. You get what you pay for. Pieces were broken upon arrival. Plastic light covers falling off. When putting pieces back together other part broke. String of lights works great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for patio
Date:May 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Pooh
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Lights are very cute for outdoor patio. My strand had a bulb out when delivered and one cover fallen off a bulb, luckily they're just jazzed up christmas lights so easy to replace a bulb.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.