Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Andesine
Location:Hershey, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Overall, I was disappointed in the quality, especially the paint, some of it is airbrushed and the paint is so thin you can see through it. The paint also chips very easily. On the arms and legs the metal is pressed and there is definately a front and back and they are not painted the same on both sides. They don't hang so the fronts are always showing, so the appendages look strange being mismatched.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Has Issues
Date:June 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Walnut Creek, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product came with head skewed (not facing front) and after a few months, the paint is peeling off. Not a good quality item.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:June 27, 2011
Customer avatar
annie
Location:west monroe, louisiana
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
was very disappointed in this item. had to fix the legs they were on backwards. the head was sideways.
i've ordered for several years from terry's and this is the first disappointment that i've had on their products.
will not recommend this item.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay
Date:June 1, 2011
Customer avatar
lucie
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Came broken but was able to fix. The stake they give you is , simply put is made not well.Its really a cute item just needs to made much better. They need to read these reviews!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:June 30, 2010
Customer avatar
shotzie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I agree w/the others on the stake. It isn't very sturdy. My husband got a wrench and squeezed together the upper stake to the lower stake and it's just fine now. I really like Uncle Sam!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not all good
Date:June 10, 2010
Customer avatar
NF
Location:Ilion, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Uncle Sam Jungle Bell yard stake is very cute but is to heavy for the stake that you get with it. I had to tape the stake together just so it could Uncle Sam up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Rusty
Date:April 27, 2010
Customer avatar
steph
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had to throw this out after one season. A part of it came in bent, and it rusted almost immediately.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Darling Uncle Sam
Date:July 5, 2009
Customer avatar
JJ
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The hook he came with is not real sturdy and tilts. The Uncle Sam is adorable and greets my visitors!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.