Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
29 of 39(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
29 of 39(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
29 of 39(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Americana Star
Date:June 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Skippy's Mom
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like this item because it is so authentically Americana and goes very well on one side of the fireplace in my country kitchen. Patriotic themes are always welcome, and this certainly fits the description.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cari71
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to hang on the front door on the 4th of July. It looks very nice.
Pros: perfect for the 4th, can be used anytime
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
American Floral Barn Star
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower picker
Location:Wellsville, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OMG! I was so pleased with this star. I was very surprised that the colors were as "bright" as they were. By "bright" I mean that the colors stand out so well. The flowers that are in the middle of the star go well with the color of the star too. They do have to be re-arranged once out of the box as they were flattened in shipping but, that was easily done. I have it hanging on the wall in my dining room and it looks very cute. I love it and it was a good purchase.
Pros: adorable, colorful
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful product.
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Linny
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have every star that you have, and the patriotic is one of my favorites.Thank you for a very pretty and patriotic product.lo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
looked cheap
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Greensonny36
Location:Etoile, TX 75944, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
did not like this it looked cheap looking and would not hang it up either
Cons: cheap looking, poor material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase ever.
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Unhappy
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
If you look at the picture of this Floral Barn Star, you will see a beautiful bow. Well my purchase had a tiny, squished piece of ribbon for a bow. I couldn't even spread it apart to make it look like a bow; I had to stuff in behind the flowers. And speaking of the flowers, they were flimsy pieces of paper, crumpled and matted together. I moistened the flowers to make the lay straight. I was giving this to my friend in two days for her 70th birthday. I had no time to return it nor go buy her something else so I had to work on your disgraceful product to make it look decent enough to give her. Thanks for asking for my review.
Cons: junk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nothing like the picture
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
riley12
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Thought when I recieved this wreath it would look like the picture however when I got it the brown metal was chipped, the ribbon was already fraying and the paper flowers were not blue and red. Really disappointed! Even for $15 it's not worth it and returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's nice
Date:July 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathryn607
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased two of these.The flowers are paper, which I read but they are also much lighter than in the photo. Also, the bow on both of them I have been unable to pull out enough so that you can see it is in fact a bow. One stray end sticks out on one star and two of the ends stick out randomly on the other. They are still pretty but they certainly aren't show piece items. You get what you pay for.
Pros: pretty
Cons: not as pictured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.