Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun item
Date:December 29, 2009
Customer avatar
MsWolfe
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this pig..I like things that are not the "norm" and this just fits the bill!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy with purchase overall.
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Funkitch
Location:Omaha ne
I really like this flying pig, looks like picture. I'm putting mine in the kitchen, so I wanted to change the color, spray painted it & I like it even better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
okay
Date:February 9, 2014
Customer avatar
pammy
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unfortunately, I had purchased this product as a birthday present and didn't open it. When It was opened, we noticed that the Styrofoam had a hole in it and one of the wings was broken off. Was very disappointed. Now it has to be returned and my friend did not get her birthday present. I hope you will make good on this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as a button
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
msmarple
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered the first one for a friend, kept it for myself, ordered the 2nd for the friend, ordered the 3rd for another friend who saw it at my house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Whimsical piece for garden or kitchen
Date:January 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Keyo
Location:Waterford Township, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Will use it in garden or kitchen..whimsical little pig.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size and Very personable
Date:August 5, 2013
Customer avatar
dorth
Location:Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size for a garden and nice weight. She looks just like the picture. Coloring is detailed and right on. She looks great on the patio, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute piggy
Date:January 21, 2013
Customer avatar
txnlady
Location:dfw
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to the kitchen w/my decor received many compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had to have it!
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
piglover
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I collect pigs, so when I saw this I had to have it! I can't wait till spring to put it in among my flowers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.