Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Angelically Great
Date:January 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Froggygirl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these! I was feeling a little down and bought them for myself. As an avid frog collector, I was delighted with them. They are so cute and whimsical! If you love frogs, you will love them! Ii am buying another set!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO CUTE
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Twocents
Location:Islip Terrace, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these frog angels along with the daisy stakes. My garden has never looked better. You can't go wrong with these. They are adorable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and adorable.
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Dexter
Location:Ames, Iowa
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These frogs are fun and I really love them. You need to stake them to a place more sheltered because they do spin. Overall they are fun and I really enjoy them. Just make me smile!
Pros: great price, colorful, fun
Cons: spin in wind
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
coolerTA
Location:South Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love Terry's Village! The products are so worth the price! They offer awesome specials and unlike some other companies I used to order from, they actually send me paper catalogs! I love that! Thank you Terry's Village!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
frog lover
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with these cute little frogs. I ordered 2 sets and they look really cute space out through the garden.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good looking in my garden
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
white lightening
Location:Cole Camp, MO 65325, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my critter garden, I don't have much luck with flowers so I have critters. The kids like all of it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fits right in!
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
redruby
Location:Southern California
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look great and fit right in with the rest of my garden decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE PURCHASES!!!!
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Southeastern Coast, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for our new home. They are so adorable. They are placed at my front door and just make me smile everytime I see them. The expressions are sweet and fun. A great addition to any yard.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.