Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Angelically Great
Date:January 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Froggygirl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these! I was feeling a little down and bought them for myself. As an avid frog collector, I was delighted with them. They are so cute and whimsical! If you love frogs, you will love them! Ii am buying another set!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
frog lover
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with these cute little frogs. I ordered 2 sets and they look really cute space out through the garden.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good looking in my garden
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
white lightening
Location:Cole Camp, MO 65325, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my critter garden, I don't have much luck with flowers so I have critters. The kids like all of it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fits right in!
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
redruby
Location:Southern California
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look great and fit right in with the rest of my garden decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ONE OF MY FAVORITE PURCHASES!!!!
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Southeastern Coast, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for our new home. They are so adorable. They are placed at my front door and just make me smile everytime I see them. The expressions are sweet and fun. A great addition to any yard.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Frog yard stakes
Date:June 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Outdoor art lover
Location:Green Bay Wi
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these last year, thought they were cute, This year they fell apart and are junk.
Cons: junk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:February 15, 2011
Customer avatar
lilpiggy
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the pic in the magazine looked fabulous. so bought it but none of the stakes bought here are stable... they become a wobbly and end up turning... having its back where it has no decoration turned to people to look at...
very easy discoloration occurs as well... id rather pay more to get a sturdier and long lasting ones...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
CUTE, BUT NOT GREAT
Date:September 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MAC
Location:LONG ISLAND, NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
THEY LOOK NICE IN BOOK, BUT ARE NOT AS LARGE AS THEY SEEM. BETTER OFF USING THEM IN SMALL GARDEN AREA AND STILL THEY COULD USE AN IMPROVEMENT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.