Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:July 7, 2012
Customer avatar
hotti
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little door gifts.
Pros: encouraging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Highly Recommend - For encouragement
Date:June 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Countrymouse
Location:Xenia, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as table decorations for a Graduation Party, they were a Big Hit!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not very big
Date:November 17, 2013
Customer avatar
shymama
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these as a "positive reinforcement" in work setting. Even though the colors, statement and shape are adorable, the size is not at all what I thought it would be. These are about the size of a quarter, max a half dollar, and are completely flat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect promotion gift
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
DouglasTeacher
Location:Bisbee, AZ
I bought these to give to my 8th grade students who were promoting and moving to high school! They loved them and they were a big hit with the teachers and parents too!
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute and decorative
Date:May 15, 2012
Customer avatar
mmfoy
I bought these to decorate the food/cake table for my daughter's high school graduation party. They are little, but will look cute scattered on the table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little disappointed
Date:April 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MandyB
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The item is cute so don't get me wrong. However, I purchased the stars to give as gifts to some of my classmates that would be graduating with me. Unfortunately I didn't read the full description so I didn't realize they would be so small. I thought they would be average sized paperweights, but I was wrong. I still plan to give them away as gifts, but I may have to give away two instead of one.
Pros: look, good for decoration only
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a graduation table!
Date:May 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tkmz
Location:Lincoln, NE
High quality, good price. These really added to my graduation centerpieces.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect small gift
Date:April 16, 2011
Customer avatar
rann1953
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as a little inspirational gift to give members of a group I belong to. They are just perfect - small and well made, I was very impressed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.