Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:July 7, 2012
Customer avatar
hotti
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little door gifts.
Pros: encouraging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Highly Recommend - For encouragement
Date:June 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Countrymouse
Location:Xenia, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as table decorations for a Graduation Party, they were a Big Hit!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT Addition for Hopes and Dreams Jars!
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CatahoulaMom
Location:Heart of PA Dutch Country
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these stars on several occasions, and I have been very pleased each time. I create a "Hopes and Dreams" jar for each student that graduates from the tutoring center where I work, and I like to include a few "tactile" items in addition to the quotes and sayings which have meaning for me--these stars are just perfect! They're a nice size (they fit easily into a jar with a 2.25" opening), they feel nice when you hold them (they have a "textured" finish and a bit of heft to them), and the selection allows me to choose one specifically for each student. I would not hesitate to recommend these to a potential buyer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SceneSetter
Location:Hollidaysburg, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Festive spirit and decorative touch indeed! These stars were just the right size and just the right ticket adding the right touch to the gift table. Wasn't sure what to expect and took a chance. Glad I did. The quality exceeded my expectations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little "extra" to include for a graduation gift.
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Wurdy
Location:St. Louis, MO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Combined this gift with another Terry's Village "extra
Combined these with another Terrys Village "extra" along with $$$.
'
Pros: small but meaningful.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not very big
Date:November 17, 2013
Customer avatar
shymama
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these as a "positive reinforcement" in work setting. Even though the colors, statement and shape are adorable, the size is not at all what I thought it would be. These are about the size of a quarter, max a half dollar, and are completely flat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect promotion gift
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
DouglasTeacher
Location:Bisbee, AZ
I bought these to give to my 8th grade students who were promoting and moving to high school! They loved them and they were a big hit with the teachers and parents too!
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute and decorative
Date:May 15, 2012
Customer avatar
mmfoy
I bought these to decorate the food/cake table for my daughter's high school graduation party. They are little, but will look cute scattered on the table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.