Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Treerific!
Date:May 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Elisabestest
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for centerpieces on my tables & they were a hit! Instead of money trees, I used them for favor holders! Will be using them, next time a graduation comes around! Pre-assembled, what more can one ask for?
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolute Great Purchase!
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Spike
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceptional Quality, Large Size, Graphic is great, just an overall excellent purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique way to give a graduation gift of money!
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry's shopper
Location:USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy to have found this to use for 2014 grad gift this spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Recipients LOVE it!!
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
babs
Location:Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This will be the 4th one I've given as a gift, using a combination of money and gift cards. It's always a hit! Hope you continue to
have it available in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation
Date:June 2, 2013
Customer avatar
JoyK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was thrilled with the graduation Tree. I bought it for our niece who is graduating and lives out of state.
I didn't want to simply tuck a check in a card and mail it.
I made different origami flowers, stars and shapes and attached them to the tree with ribbon. Came out very nice.
My niece was thrilled and surprised when she opened her gift.
The tree it self is well made, surdy and very cute. Im very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: quality, no assembly, sturdy, fantastic price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
tree into base is wobbly
Date:July 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Kentuckywoman
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this for a picture tree, not money.. I do not like the idea of 'suggesting' guests give money. I was disappointed with the way the wiring of the tree fit into the base.. It's wobbly.
I do not recommend this product.
Pros: price is good for a picture tree
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a group gift
Date:June 15, 2012
Customer avatar
js
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Several coworkers chipped in $20 each. We had over $300, it was the hit of the graduation party. We decorated it with other appropriate degree memorabilia. If you are giving a large sum of cash, it's perfect!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's okay
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sparky
Location:MN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The base was crooked which made the whole thing appear crooked but love the concept of $ on the tree and for the $ was worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.