Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
41 of 42(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
41 of 42(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
41 of 42(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice product
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Windy
Location:Exeter, NH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like the look and price of this product - color good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I thought it would be
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MWiese
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It looks exactly as it does in the photo, we hung it on our front door, it's adorable. Thought it was going to be slightly larger, though, the size is fine
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy and quality!
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Bogie646
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This purchase is my second of this item,delivery ,quality,price is fantastic. Don't be afraid to purchase this item
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good item
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
blonde
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great on a front door. Great quality product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition for my office door.
Date:May 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Church lady
Location:Brookfield, MA, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I work in a church office and like to add a cherry decoration to my office door. This, as well as many others I have purchased, fits the bill to a T. It is a way of decorating on a budget and always getting a quality product. Keep up the nice selection!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well Made Door Decoration
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Herrick71
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very well made door decoration. Solid construction and colors are true to the photograph. It's the perfect size for the front door. Looks lovely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Roz
Location:Gettysburg, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item to put on my kitchen wall. It looks exactly as pictured. I love the house in the middle and the pip berries are in excellent shape. It looks great in the kitchen but would go well in any room. I am always happy with a purchase from Terry's Village and will continue to be a loyal customer!
Pros: vibrant colors, good primitive item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
sdpinmom
Location:South Dakota, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This goes great with the Heart & Berry curtains I got in the same order! Really looks much better than the photo. Nice and large and fills out the wall decor nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.