Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality product
Date:November 30, 2011
Customer avatar
donnanurse3
Location:Springfield, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase the laughing frogs for a front yard garden. They arrived at my home is great shape. They are so cute and funny to look at. Super great construction. They should last a very long time.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mostaccioli
Location:McHenry, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased several items again this season and reviewed another item already.. These frogs are so funny... Since they are laughing I put them in one of my waterfall ledges in my backyard pond and they look
like they are laughing because of the water pouring over them..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I thought!
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Haves
Location:Monaca, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived. It was bigger than I thought and the colors were very nice. It was the perfect outdoor decoration that I needed to put next to a pot a flowers that were "knocked over".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute frogs
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Dizzy
Location:Lebanon, OR
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
will go great with all the other frogs in my garden
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a great gift for someone
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
msjellybean
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it a great gift for my aunt she just loves frogs, I gave it to her for her birthday last mouth and I thought she will love it. She does love it, she is just crazy about it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Whimsical and Fun by our Water Fountain
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Miss Western
Location:Aurora, CO
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I ordered these I wasn't quite certain about the size and appearance. However, I am so pleased with both. They are a good substantial size and the detail is perfect. A lot of fun to look at and I'm sure our granddaughter will get a big kick out of them.
Pros: color and size are great.
Cons: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the right purchase
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Donnaroma
Location:Tampa Fl.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item fit right in with my other outside decor,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Thank-You gift!
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
KARO
Location:MA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I haven't seen this in person because I sent it as a thank-you gift. The person I sent it to LOVED it. I was lucky to find the perfect gift for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.