Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique
Date:November 16, 2011
Customer avatar
FloridaMomofTwo
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my Mother-in-Law's St Patrick Day (Christmas)Tree. She enjoys keeping her Tree up until April every year and decorating it with the holidays. Although a bit small, they are great for her tree.
Pros: quality, no assembly required
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for my holiday tree!
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
JaniceP
Location:Mora MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This purchase gave me a nice bit of variety on my holiday tree for St. Patrick's Day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GOOD PURCHASE
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ANGEL
Location:Powder Springs, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I HUNG THEM AROUND FOR GOOD LUCK, WE NEED GOOD LUCK
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Item
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Years ago I bought a shamrock tree from Terrys Village which I still display on for St Patricks Day. They have some cardboard charms to hand and I thought these bells would really be great on that tree. There are 3 little bells held together snuggly forming one inch and another inch with a gold string to hang. The bells being firmy held together I did not expect them to jingle alot or loudly. They do jingle when you move them with your finger. It is enough of a jingle for an accent. I also sent some through the mail in cards. The rest are on the tree and look so cute!. These are a fun quality made item and a new item. I am glad I purchased.
Pros: made well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
shamrock jingle bells
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kanuca
Location:Yuba City, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little cheaper looking that I thought, but overall nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but cute
Date:February 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Grifsy
Location:So Cal
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For each holiday, I hang small ornaments from the arms of our dining room chandelier. These shamrock bells, although smaller than I would have liked, fit the bill. I especially like that they are three-dimensional, unlike most of the shamrock decorations that one can find.
My only issue is that each individual bell is tagged with the "made in China" label. Most of them came off cleanly and easily, but a couple left that annoying residue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for St. Patrick's Day
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
nlg53
Location:San Jose, CA, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are small nicely designed and great for party favors. They also hang on 'trees' as decorations. If you are Irish or claim to be theses are for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than anticipated
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Joe
Location:Denver, co
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bells were quite a bit smaller than I thought they would be. They were packaged well and delivery time was great. the paint was not as vibrant as in the pictures.
Pros: hard to find item
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.