Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
T. Village Fan
Location:Carneys Point Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pictures are good sized and beautiful. They are so relaxing to look at and make a wonderful addition to my home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful, not perfectI
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
RusticLady
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love these prints! The colors are vivid and go very well with my beach-themed bathroom. Not sure exactly what the frames are made of, but it sure is sturdy! They are heavier than I anticipated.
Only reason I didn't give these a 5-star was because the fixture on the back by which you hang them was not centered. One was off by about 2 inches.
Pros: beautiful, sturdy
Cons: not manufactured consistently
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy!
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
aa22
Location:York, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All sides of the frames have small decoration which is really nice. The pictures are clear are of good quality. Purchased frames while on sale which made it even nicer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Happy Place
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Beachbum
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
If I were in labor, I would want these pictures with me to help me find my Happy Place. So absolutely peaceful. The only problem I have with them is that they are very smooth in texture. I wish they had more of a canvas texture. However, texture aside, I absolutely love them. I placed them so I see them every morning and every evening.
Pros: peaceful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looked cheap
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa
Location:Erie pa
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pictures were cute but they were painted poorly which made them look not so good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just Okay
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FloridaFrequentShopper
Location:Weeki Wachee, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Although packaged well, the prints were marked and had a few pin holes. Nice frames, but I did have to reposition both hangers by over an inch to get them centered. Don't think they will stand up to humidity as they have already begun to bow slightly. Will serve my purpose for summer decoration of a guest room and will then be donated to charity.
Pros: none
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adirondack Chair and Boat prints are a great find!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Location:Fruitland Park, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Once again, Terry's Village came through quickly with my order of these two lovely prints and they were in good condition when they arrived at my home. They would be a nice addition to lake front home or cottage decor. The price was really good, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Top Quality
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyVader
Location:Woodbridge Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the price, they are truly beautiful and of good quality materials.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.