Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adirondack Chair and Boat prints are a great find!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Location:Fruitland Park, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Once again, Terry's Village came through quickly with my order of these two lovely prints and they were in good condition when they arrived at my home. They would be a nice addition to lake front home or cottage decor. The price was really good, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Top Quality
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyVader
Location:Woodbridge Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the price, they are truly beautiful and of good quality materials.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Price
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
linmin
These picture are very attractive for the price. They are also a good size with a nice frame.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Summer personified
Date:August 9, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyVader
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These 2 pictures are beautiful. Wrapped carefully, they arrive well padded. I will get many years of summertime display out of them. Perfect compliments to various other items I bought, i.e. colored net bottles, lighthouse, lighthouse picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adirondack chair & boat prints
Date:May 17, 2013
Customer avatar
lori
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so pleased with the pictures. They are even nicer then they look in the magazine. what a finishing touch in my sun room. im so happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor product!
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Country Princess
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor workmanship! Screws coming through the frame!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the best quality
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
susan
Location:hou.tex
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The pictures are not the best quality, the frames were slightly cracked, and the screws used to affix the picture to the frame missed the frame. I had to glue the picture to the frame. I hung them in a half bath and the repairs are not noticeable and they look good, but they are really shoddy craftsmanship.
Pros: look good
Cons: shoddy craftsmanship
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
screw holes
Date:June 19, 2012
Customer avatar
me
the screws tha hold the picture to the frame missed the frame and protruded through the front of the picture. bad, bad, bad! we got a second set and that also had a screw showing. probably won't ever buy from terry's again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.