Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
20 of 26(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
20 of 26(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
20 of 26(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Happy Place
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Beachbum
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
If I were in labor, I would want these pictures with me to help me find my Happy Place. So absolutely peaceful. The only problem I have with them is that they are very smooth in texture. I wish they had more of a canvas texture. However, texture aside, I absolutely love them. I placed them so I see them every morning and every evening.
Pros: peaceful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looked cheap
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa
Location:Erie pa
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pictures were cute but they were painted poorly which made them look not so good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just Okay
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FloridaFrequentShopper
Location:Weeki Wachee, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Although packaged well, the prints were marked and had a few pin holes. Nice frames, but I did have to reposition both hangers by over an inch to get them centered. Don't think they will stand up to humidity as they have already begun to bow slightly. Will serve my purpose for summer decoration of a guest room and will then be donated to charity.
Pros: none
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adirondack Chair and Boat prints are a great find!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Location:Fruitland Park, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Once again, Terry's Village came through quickly with my order of these two lovely prints and they were in good condition when they arrived at my home. They would be a nice addition to lake front home or cottage decor. The price was really good, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Top Quality
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyVader
Location:Woodbridge Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the price, they are truly beautiful and of good quality materials.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Price
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
linmin
These picture are very attractive for the price. They are also a good size with a nice frame.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Summer personified
Date:August 9, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyVader
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These 2 pictures are beautiful. Wrapped carefully, they arrive well padded. I will get many years of summertime display out of them. Perfect compliments to various other items I bought, i.e. colored net bottles, lighthouse, lighthouse picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adirondack chair & boat prints
Date:May 17, 2013
Customer avatar
lori
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so pleased with the pictures. They are even nicer then they look in the magazine. what a finishing touch in my sun room. im so happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.