Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
16 of 28(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
16 of 28(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
16 of 28(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
fine ,not the best
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
THE package arrived bent and twisted ,still trying to get them to lay flat on the wall
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed. I live in an apartment building and 3 of us in this building-order this product. All were disappointed
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Home
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very generic. Looked like a child made it. Wouldn't
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed. I live in an apartment building and 3 of us in this building-order this product. All were disappointed
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Home
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very generic. Looked like a child made it. Wouldn't
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique decorating idea.
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The theme being "Americana"; red, white & blue is very appropriate, but limiting. This idea would be very applicable with any decor, and would be wonderful if it were not limited to the red/white/blue theme. Would love to see it offered in other colors, especially black.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique decorating idea.
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The theme being "Americana"; red, white & blue is very appropriate, but limiting. This idea would be very applicable with any decor, and would be wonderful if it were not limited to the red/white/blue theme. Would love to see it offered in other colors, especially black.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were ok.
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ramona, CA 92065, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were a little flimsy and bent easily and hard to put up on wall, but if you work with them they work out ok. I put them around a patriotic angel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave mine as a gift, needed to replace it. The perfect saying, put together nicely.
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've had this item before, hanging on my wall in the middle of photos of family & friends. The area was a conversation piece.
Gave it to a good friend when I moved. Now settled into new home & want to create the same serene atmosphere as before.
The saying, "Faith, Family Friends", is perfect to be placed among photos of family & friends.
Pros: quality, perfect
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok purchase
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Meadville, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They won't lie flat. All crooked and just don't like right on the wall
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T18:01:07.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1588, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.