Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
10 of 17(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
10 of 17(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
10 of 17(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok purchase
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Michelle
Location:Meadville, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They won't lie flat. All crooked and just don't like right on the wall
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not legible
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Words were so bent as to not be legible I had ordered two (2) sets, Faith and Family and Love and Live. But when we took them out of the boxes we were not able to even make out what some of the words were,
I have ordered from Terry's village before and have always been very please with all my purchases .
Pros: great idea
Cons: not legible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like Terry's Village and am pleased with price, service, etc. but the product is unusable.
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jen
Location:Florida, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
As stated in my review summary, I am pleased with Terry's Village. Their prices and service was all excellent. The product which I received is totally unusable and the postage is too expensive to bother sending back. Therefore, the money I spent was wasted. The letters making up the messages were not as pictured and "family" was spelled "famliy". All the words are shaped so as to make it almost impossible to read.
Pros: good company
Cons: faulty merchandise
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality
Date:August 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Not happy
Location:Nassau, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The item is poorly made, letters are barely legibly and the overall quality is suspect. The item bends easily and will not lay flat against the wall. Save your money for something else.
Cons: poorly constructed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:June 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CtLover
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The letters were smaller than I expected as others have said. The craftmenship is poor. The letters are not even & raise up at least an inch at the end. I tried to twist them into shape but couldn't. Tricky to hang because they are flimsy & don't lay flat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS ITEM
Date:May 31, 2012
Customer avatar
MERECY
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
THE QUALITY OF THIS ITEM IS VERY POOR, THEY ARE VERY FLIMSEY, NOT VERY STRONG. I EXPECTED BETTER QUALITY LETTERS. I PURCHASED THESE ITEMS TO SELL TO MY CUSTOMERS, BUT I WILL HAVE TO SELL THEM AT A LOSS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected.
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Crystal
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were much smaller than I expected and family was not shaped very well. I like the colors of the words. They fit well with my decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Faith, Family, Friends
Date:August 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Taylor, Mi.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wish these were a little big larger, but they still look nice on my wall. I did spray paint them all black to match the sconce I hung them up over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.