Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 20(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 20(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 20(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed. I live in an apartment building and 3 of us in this building-order this product. All were disappointed
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Dar
Location:Home
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very generic. Looked like a child made it. Wouldn't
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique decorating idea.
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady from the South
Location:South Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The theme being "Americana"; red, white & blue is very appropriate, but limiting. This idea would be very applicable with any decor, and would be wonderful if it were not limited to the red/white/blue theme. Would love to see it offered in other colors, especially black.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave mine as a gift, needed to replace it. The perfect saying, put together nicely.
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
SJoyceB
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've had this item before, hanging on my wall in the middle of photos of family & friends. The area was a conversation piece.
Gave it to a good friend when I moved. Now settled into new home & want to create the same serene atmosphere as before.
The saying, "Faith, Family Friends", is perfect to be placed among photos of family & friends.
Pros: quality, perfect
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok purchase
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Michelle
Location:Meadville, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They won't lie flat. All crooked and just don't like right on the wall
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not legible
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Words were so bent as to not be legible I had ordered two (2) sets, Faith and Family and Love and Live. But when we took them out of the boxes we were not able to even make out what some of the words were,
I have ordered from Terry's village before and have always been very please with all my purchases .
Pros: great idea
Cons: not legible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like Terry's Village and am pleased with price, service, etc. but the product is unusable.
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jen
Location:Florida, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
As stated in my review summary, I am pleased with Terry's Village. Their prices and service was all excellent. The product which I received is totally unusable and the postage is too expensive to bother sending back. Therefore, the money I spent was wasted. The letters making up the messages were not as pictured and "family" was spelled "famliy". All the words are shaped so as to make it almost impossible to read.
Pros: good company
Cons: faulty merchandise
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality
Date:August 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Not happy
Location:Nassau, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The item is poorly made, letters are barely legibly and the overall quality is suspect. The item bends easily and will not lay flat against the wall. Save your money for something else.
Cons: poorly constructed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:June 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CtLover
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The letters were smaller than I expected as others have said. The craftmenship is poor. The letters are not even & raise up at least an inch at the end. I tried to twist them into shape but couldn't. Tricky to hang because they are flimsy & don't lay flat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.