Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Country Style Nightlight
Date:April 6, 2012
Customer avatar
southtexasgal
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was such a nice quality nightlight! Much better than most of those I have seen even in department stores. It has a wonderful copper color (altho it's not made of copper) and a pretty, dimpled surface. The little cutout star in the middle is covered with a clear plastic lens. This is really just gorgeous and well suited to a country or rustic decor. It's a perfect size, too; not too small and not overwhelming.
Pros: quality, finish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nite lite
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Txbluj
Location:Austin, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute country nite lite : ) nice look & made well...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy!
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Kristy
Location:Algonquin, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This looks so cute in my powder room! And the price was great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful night light!
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Texas Granny
Location:Alpine, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this night light for my Texas/ Western motif guest room and it's simply perfect. It fits the theme beautifully and gives a nice soft light in the night if guests need it. I'm quite pleased with this purchase and it was even on sale. Highly recommended.
Pros: well made, very trendy
Cons: none ~ perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Right Touch!
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosey
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love anything 'stars', so this caught my eye! Put in my bathroom to add the right touch to my 'Simplify' homey shower curtain and bath decor....fits right in....not too big....made of metal....don't have to turn on big light for the middle of the night visit!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Add a light to your life
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
proudsgtwife
Location:Virginia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this product. Fits well with both my kitchen which is done in a primitive theme and my living room which is done in americana theme. As a decent amount of light that shines thru the star design.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent value
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
rayt
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This night light was a steal at $5.99 with free shipping! It was exactly as described and looks like an expensive hand-made craft item in my kitchen.
Pros: free shipping. i had nothing to lose., none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Rustic Star Night Light!
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Momoftwocoolkids
Location:Somonauk, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was another great purchase from Terrys Village. Mine looks exactly like the one pictured here. I use it in my kitchen and flip it on at night when we go upstairs to bed. It doesn't automatically turn on when its dark, you have to switch it on for it to work. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.