Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
69 of 72(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
69 of 72(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
69 of 72(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
TechieBecky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she and I both absolutely love it! it's not overly big, so it can definitely be used with a candle as a centerpiece decoration, too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:June 6, 2010
Customer avatar
MissionKids
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is such a cute wreath! Great value!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lasted Awhile
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda P.
Location:Chesapeake, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
First reviewed this item in May 2010.Used it every July since.Broke this year when putting it away.Think its been a good purchase,and well worth the cost.Thanks Terry's Village.
Pros: patriotic, easy to put up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
heavy but beautiful
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ddw
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is heavy and yet delicate at the same time, so it's a little hard to hang. But once you get it up, it looks great!
Pros: beautiful, unique
Cons: heavy, delicate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Metal Barn Star Lacks Color
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Vern
Location:Clearlake, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The Metal Barn Star is well made. However, the paint used on it is dark and unattractive. Bright colors would have been so much more attractive. If the idea was to make it look as though it had been out in the weather for along time, that is exactly what it looks like. The overall look is dull. There is a slight brown look to all of the colors. Unless this is the look you want, I would not recommend this item. It certainly is not useful as a decorative item for the Fourth of July.
Pros: well made, good design
Cons: dull colors, all colors have a brown tint, not suitable as a fourth of july decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper
Location:ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too small for a door- and too expensive to mail it back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Good Value
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
lovestoeat
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These wreaths are nicely made and will work perfectly as centerpieces on our 15 ft. long folding table for our 4th of July backyard celebration. I plan on using a white pillar candle in center of each wreath. The price point for each of these wreaths is excellent and they should be able to used for years to come. I am very happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
americana colors
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
suzy
Location:Cape Cod, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the wreath is of good quality, but the colors are not as bright as the website-far more muted and more of an "Americana" feel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.