Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great keepsake
Date:July 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Used this for our son's graduation party. It was s hit! Good quality. I will be ordering a few more for my son's friends. Wonderful graduation gift!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the price!!
Date:June 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Gardendale, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This graduation frame is very nice! It is just as described.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
worked for what I needed.
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a nice gift for the price and was shipped in a timely fashion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
worked for what I needed.
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a nice gift for the price and was shipped in a timely fashion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Manufacturer defects
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
This was to hold my granddaughters highschool memories. Will still use it, however during the mnufacture process there is a place or two where the wood was not cut evenly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect way to remember the occasion
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
I had been looking for something like this. Actually bought 3 even though only 1 child has graduated so far. I
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect way to remember the occasion
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
I had been looking for something like this. Actually bought 3 even though only 1 child has graduated so far. I
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality Product
Date:July 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product arrived broken. The metal tabs that were meant to hold the frame backing were broken and could not be reinserted in the frame as the wood around the tab was broken.
The frame was not constructed properly to allow the tassle to lie flat in the frame as the picture indicated. Cardstock was needed behind the picture to assist in the alignment of the picture as the oval hole cut was a little too large for a standard 5x7 picture.
Very disappointed in this product - quality was poor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-28 T01:54:00.870-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1576, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.