Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FANTASTIC GIFT TO ANY GRADUATE!
Date:August 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PAHRUMP, NV.
This was a gift to our Granddaughter, she graduated from High School. Wanted a frame that would protect the tassel, this fit the bill perfectly. She loved it. Great for HS or College, so go for it.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great keepsake
Date:July 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Used this for our son's graduation party. It was s hit! Good quality. I will be ordering a few more for my son's friends. Wonderful graduation gift!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the price!!
Date:June 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Gardendale, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This graduation frame is very nice! It is just as described.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
worked for what I needed.
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a nice gift for the price and was shipped in a timely fashion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
worked for what I needed.
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a nice gift for the price and was shipped in a timely fashion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Manufacturer defects
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
This was to hold my granddaughters highschool memories. Will still use it, however during the mnufacture process there is a place or two where the wood was not cut evenly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect way to remember the occasion
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
I had been looking for something like this. Actually bought 3 even though only 1 child has graduated so far. I
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect way to remember the occasion
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
I had been looking for something like this. Actually bought 3 even though only 1 child has graduated so far. I
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-17 T20:45:11.383-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1576, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.