Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
48 of 60(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
48 of 60(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
48 of 60(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
like purchase but
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
butterfly
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The birdfeeders screw together and on of the cattail tops have no thread so you can screw it in. therefore I am only using one. My husband has a tool that will make threads but should not have come this way
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice birdfeeders
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SPgirl
Location:Sun Prairie, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After reading some of the reviews, was afraid the quality of the bird feeder would be poor. When I opened the box I was pleasantly surprised that the metal quality was good and the feeders seem to be well made. Have not put them outside yet, hopefully will stand up to the elements.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
cgee
Location:waddington ny
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these got them to resell in my shop but would like some for gifts also and my self.Wish you offered whole sale .I have a business and would order a lot more if I could buy wholesale or get deals like you use to do with percentages off.
Pros: love the design idea
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sp adorable! Cant wait to get them put out in my flower bed when it gets alittle warmer. Also ordered a set for my mom for Mothers day'
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Nascar lover
Location:Pearisburg, Va
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these! Got my mom a set also for Mothers Day!
Cons: shopping costs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice to look at, concerned about longevity of use.
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
praysanddecorates
Location:South Carolina
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The cattails are the same size and come in three pieces. Overall their quality is nice except that the cattail seed cage is not welded on very well and I worry that it will break off sooner than later. Still looking forward to using them in the yard this Spring.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, Just hope the squirrels do not take it over. Will let you know!
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bud
Location:Bellingham, Washington
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Will not get in installed until spring 2014 and will let you know how it works out. LOOKS GOOD!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The birds love these.
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kmd
Location:Chilton, WI 53014, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second set of these. I had purchased them many years ago and use them all year around. I also purchased a second set as a gift for my mother. I use safflower seed in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted but broken
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
andi428
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were exactly what I wanted. My parents loved them and thought they were very unique. After they removed them from the box to put them together they noticed the threads were missing to screw the top of the cattail stake. My dad had to weld the spot together so they would work. A bit disappointing since I paid full price.
Pros: very unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.