Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
56 of 73(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
56 of 73(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
56 of 73(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute! Great price
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are darling!!! Great price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice yard addition
Date:June 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Recipient easily assembled. Used large sunflower seeds as feed. Stakes held the seed weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love the product, looks great in the garden
Date:February 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking for a different type of bird feeder. I came along these cattail feeders. I just love them! They look wonderful in the garden. The birds seems to love them also. Thanks
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them and the birds do too
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lansing, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think these are so neat and the squrriels so far have left them alone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These look great in the garden and the birds like them.
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Unity, New Hampshire
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The construction of these feeders was good. They look great in the garden and they attract a lot of birds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique bird feeder!
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the unique idea of this birdfeeder. It is of good quality.
I only wish that the part that goes into the went up a little higher above the ground. I may extend it with another pole.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Returned
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are much smaller than they appear in catalog. Ours arrived with small dents in the mesh. Maybe worth $10.. definitely not $20. Returning was easy and customer service was wonderful.
Cons: size/quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I cheated the birds
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:roscoe, il
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I guess I had the best luck ever...I just wanted these in my garden to just look cute, and cute they were. I just love them. No problem!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T21:34:22.569-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_15540, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.