Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
85 of 113(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
85 of 113(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
85 of 113(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Natural look, easy to fill
Date:January 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was very happy to find this product as it will fit in very naturaly in my parents backyard which has a pond with summer cattails.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:June 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Upper Marlboro MD
A bit flimsy - haven't put any birdseed in them but I like how they look in th garden
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Happy with my purchase
Date:June 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mass.
Bought these for my husband for Fathers Day he loved them! I was actually looking for a bird house. I googled bird houses and came upon these and loved them! I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Metal Yard Cattails are perfect!
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville FL
The cattails are beautiful! I like the way they are slightly different in size. The metal is not at all flimsy and I believe they will stand up to the outside elements for a long while.
I would purchase them again and again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A Bit Short
Date:May 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, NY
They look exactly as described, however the stakes are short enough for the squirrels to walk up and have a snack.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too short to be useful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Decoration Only
Date:March 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hillsborough, NC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The Cattail Bird Feeder Stakes are cute and look great in my yard. But they're not what I would consider functional. First off, regular bird seed pours through the holes. I fixed this by switching to black sunflower seeds. Second, the stakes are too low to the ground. Birds are either ground feeders or perch feeders. Birds landing on these stakes would be cat bait. The metal is thin and bent during assemble. But they are good-looking, and for that reason I will keep them in the yard for some decoration.
Pros: attractive
Cons: quality, non functional
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute! Great price
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are darling!!! Great price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice yard addition
Date:June 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Recipient easily assembled. Used large sunflower seeds as feed. Stakes held the seed weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-24 T02:49:40.003-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_15540, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.