Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
87 of 115(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
87 of 115(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
87 of 115(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Natural look, easy to fill
Date:January 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was very happy to find this product as it will fit in very naturaly in my parents backyard which has a pond with summer cattails.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Decoration Only
Date:March 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hillsborough, NC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The Cattail Bird Feeder Stakes are cute and look great in my yard. But they're not what I would consider functional. First off, regular bird seed pours through the holes. I fixed this by switching to black sunflower seeds. Second, the stakes are too low to the ground. Birds are either ground feeders or perch feeders. Birds landing on these stakes would be cat bait. The metal is thin and bent during assemble. But they are good-looking, and for that reason I will keep them in the yard for some decoration.
Pros: attractive
Cons: quality, non functional
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute! Great price
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are darling!!! Great price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice yard addition
Date:June 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Recipient easily assembled. Used large sunflower seeds as feed. Stakes held the seed weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love the product, looks great in the garden
Date:February 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking for a different type of bird feeder. I came along these cattail feeders. I just love them! They look wonderful in the garden. The birds seems to love them also. Thanks
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them and the birds do too
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lansing, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think these are so neat and the squrriels so far have left them alone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them and the birds do too
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lansing, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think these are so neat and the squrriels so far have left them alone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These look great in the garden and the birds like them.
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Unity, New Hampshire
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The construction of these feeders was good. They look great in the garden and they attract a lot of birds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T17:38:47.837-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_15540, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.