Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
54 of 71(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
54 of 71(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
54 of 71(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love the product, looks great in the garden
Date:February 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Meeshar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking for a different type of bird feeder. I came along these cattail feeders. I just love them! They look wonderful in the garden. The birds seems to love them also. Thanks
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them and the birds do too
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
birdlover
Location:Lansing, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think these are so neat and the squrriels so far have left them alone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These look great in the garden and the birds like them.
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mike
Location:Unity, New Hampshire
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The construction of these feeders was good. They look great in the garden and they attract a lot of birds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique bird feeder!
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Glow
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the unique idea of this birdfeeder. It is of good quality.
I only wish that the part that goes into the went up a little higher above the ground. I may extend it with another pole.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Returned
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
disappointed
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are much smaller than they appear in catalog. Ours arrived with small dents in the mesh. Maybe worth $10.. definitely not $20. Returning was easy and customer service was wonderful.
Cons: size/quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I cheated the birds
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
realdeal6
Location:roscoe, il
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I guess I had the best luck ever...I just wanted these in my garden to just look cute, and cute they were. I just love them. No problem!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great looking yard decor.
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gwen5200
Location:North Platte, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have wanted these for a while. I was a tad disappointed with the height of the item but it was described correctly in the catalog. One of the cattail lids was slightly bent and stuck upon arrival. Had to force it open, luckily without any damage. Overall a great addition to the flower garden!
Pros: quality
Cons: slightly bent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poorly constructed... disappointed!
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Country girl
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Was excited because cattails looked really cute when they arrived... but the top broke right off when I put the first one in the ground! ;-( Sad
Pros: visually appealing
Cons: cheap, flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-06T03:26:49.200-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_15540, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.