Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
53 of 70(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
53 of 70(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
53 of 70(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them and the birds do too
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
birdlover
Location:Lansing, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think these are so neat and the squrriels so far have left them alone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These look great in the garden and the birds like them.
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mike
Location:Unity, New Hampshire
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The construction of these feeders was good. They look great in the garden and they attract a lot of birds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique bird feeder!
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Glow
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the unique idea of this birdfeeder. It is of good quality.
I only wish that the part that goes into the went up a little higher above the ground. I may extend it with another pole.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Returned
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
disappointed
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are much smaller than they appear in catalog. Ours arrived with small dents in the mesh. Maybe worth $10.. definitely not $20. Returning was easy and customer service was wonderful.
Cons: size/quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I cheated the birds
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
realdeal6
Location:roscoe, il
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I guess I had the best luck ever...I just wanted these in my garden to just look cute, and cute they were. I just love them. No problem!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great looking yard decor.
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gwen5200
Location:North Platte, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have wanted these for a while. I was a tad disappointed with the height of the item but it was described correctly in the catalog. One of the cattail lids was slightly bent and stuck upon arrival. Had to force it open, luckily without any damage. Overall a great addition to the flower garden!
Pros: quality
Cons: slightly bent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poorly constructed... disappointed!
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Country girl
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Was excited because cattails looked really cute when they arrived... but the top broke right off when I put the first one in the ground! ;-( Sad
Pros: visually appealing
Cons: cheap, flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Even re-order had flaws in craftsmanship but 2 of the four I received were able to be put together and look great
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dorito
Location:IA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love the look and value of these, but sadly, in the first order, one of the cattails did not have any screws to put the pieces together (they are those internal screws that one piece screws down onto another, so it wasn't like I could just go to the garage to do a makeshift fix. Customer service was EXCELLENT, though, and sent me a new set. Sadly, that set also had issues. I didn't bother to contact them again for a reorder since there were issues with both sets. However, I think I just have bad luck, and wouldn't write the company off for issues I had with one vendor. I was able to mix and match pieces from both sets to get a nearly full set (3 of 4 cattails) and the birds love them. I would still recommend.
Pros: lovely when you can finally get all the pieces, reasonable price, excellent customer service
Cons: missing pieces; questionable craftsmanship, missing parts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.