Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute bunting
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
This is of good quality for the price. It is thin, not a heavy nylon, but it is priced accordingly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for a season
Date:July 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:SoCal
The item says "cloth bunting" but was actually a thin plastic. The shape is very nice and attached easily to my front gate with three twist ties.
So far it's held up to the desert sun and the very strong winds we have, but it's only been out for a week.
This would be a perfect choice for a location where rain or humidity are a factor and it didn't cost too much to where if it got lost or damaged you'd feel bad about throwing it out after one use.
Pros: Assembly, quality, water resistant
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked good on our gazebo.
Date:July 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin, IN
Good product for the price. Held up well to the weather. Will be able to reuse again for Labor Day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase.
Date:June 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Nice looking. I hung outside and am waiting to see how well they will weather. The only complaint I have is that the holes to attach to whatever you are hanging them on are not large enough for a plastic tie to slip through. If you try to force it, then the grommet comes out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Such a deal!
Date:July 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Park, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice decorations for a community event on November 12. Price was great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:July 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Putnam County, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice touch to the party theme. Bunting was made well, waterproof and windproof. Colors were true and vibrant. Would recommend opening packages a few days prior to party so the wrinkles can fall out a bit. Made the yard look very festive and patriotic. The grommet holes were not uniform, so a few had to be made bigger to pass any type of hanging material through. Incidental, no big issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas TX
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these to decorate our home for the Fourth of July. They were bright and durable, lasted through a Texas thunderstorm with lots of rain. Would definately purchase again. My only quibble is we wanted more and they were sold out quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas TX
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these to decorate our home for the Fourth of July. They were bright and durable, lasted through a Texas thunderstorm with lots of rain. Would definately purchase again. My only quibble is we wanted more and they were sold out quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-21 T19:52:40.863-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1530, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.