Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Disposable Decor
Date:September 12, 2011
Customer avatar
paradegal1776
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a thin plastic bunting but with a nice tight fabric binding . They are cheap when compared to traditional fabric buniting, but not for a disposable decoration.The colors are bright and festive.
We wanted great looking decorations for a patriotic event but didn;t want to pay much because our decorations always end up torn, stained or trashed. We expect to toss.
These buntings survived!
They blew in the wind with no tears and survived sticky fingers. We will be able to use them again. They are about half as big as regular traditional fabirc buntings, but from a short distance, you can't tell the difference. Great for floats and booth decor. They also made a great look for display tables when draped over a red plastic tablecloth. Plan to buy more for next year
Pros: good price for a disposable decoration, better quality than expected, good construction
Cons: a little flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I had hoped for.
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BSR
Location:Lakeside,CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
If you are going for cheap and quick this might do in a pinch.
The bunting was sewn so it "cupped" and did not drape nicely as seen in the picture. The red stripe turned under in the middle when hung on the rails so it did not show . Back it went.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: not as pictured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorator
Location:WNY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered the buntings because I have had nylon ones before and liked them because the nylon material usually holds up better. The blue and red color in these aren't as vivid as ones I found elswhere and they didn't lay nice like the other ones I have had. If you never have had them before I guess they work, but I personally was very disappointed and wish I hadn't ordered them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for 4th of July
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gma
Location:South Jordan, UT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought four of the flags to hang across my porch. Excited to see what it looks like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase ever
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
seminolekid
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
extremely cheaply made too ashamed to display. price to high for the poor quality of the product
Pros: none
Cons: cheap cheap cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:June 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kim
Location:Alabama, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were made of cheap plastic material & we'll be lucky if we get 2 years use out of them.
Pros: cheap
Cons: cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:July 16, 2011
Customer avatar
rahangel
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Durable material and looked great on the railing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so patriotic
Date:July 16, 2010
Customer avatar
dino
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The USA bunting colors are bright and crisp. It will look great on my porch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.