Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price
Date:October 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Momwith4kidsandmanypets
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Compared to what I've seen for sale at garden centers this was much better than I expected. It looks like it will hold up well inside or outside. My daughter's pet toads will love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute addition to the garden
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Kelly
Location:Ohio, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute addition to the garden. Let's hope the toads find their new home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Toad Mart, what a hoot
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
Location:Tacoma, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I don't have a picture but I am making a frog/toad area in my garden and this is the best, I can't wait to set this darling Toad Mart to the community.
Pros: well made, color great, delivery is always fast
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cutest one I've seen
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Brown Grandma
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My many "toad friends" will enjoy this new home very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good choice
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Rabbit
Location:Pollock Pines, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very happy with my Toad-Mart house, it is made very well , color is good and a nice addition to my garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful addition to my garden path
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
yayabec
This little toad house is the perfect size and looks adorable sitting just off the garden path. My granddaughter noticed it right away and couldn't wait to show everyone.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
pooh
Location:Palm Bay, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is so very cute! Well made and painted nicely It is a great gift for frog lovers. I bought it for my frog loving friend.The price is very reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Starting a fairy garden!
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Ceesne
Location:St. Peter, MN, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks so good that I am starting a fairy garden!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.