Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy and supportive
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Pussycat
Location:Casco, ME, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Since we still have snow on the ground here in Maine, it will be some time before I can actually use it and put it to the test. However, I know it will be perfect for all my gardening chores this summer.
Pros: solid and well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good purchase
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Don't have one
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Haven't been able to use yet because of weather - but was pleased with the construction of it and I did kneel on it to test it out and found it very comfortable
Pros: well construction!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:February 9, 2014
Customer avatar
marie
Location:Wilton, IA 52778, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one garden kneeler for me and when it came in the mail,my husband decided he needed one also,now we each have our own.
Pros: strong quality item
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
afv
Location:Minnesota, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have one for my home and one for our cabin. It is great for kneeling when I'm gardening, pruning, pulling weeds etc. One way it is a kneeler and one way it is a chair - just turn it over. It also folds together and is compact. As I'm aging it has arm rests to aide me in standing after kneeling. Love it and have recommended it to others.
Pros: compact, convenient
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Retired teacher
Location:Roswell, NM, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We own 2 of these and have given another away. Great no matter what your age but the older you are the more help.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stool NOT just for the garden
Date:February 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gigi
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When we opened the box, we were so happy with the high quality of this nicely priced stool. Both of us are ardent gardeners so we ordered 2 - and no shipping! The first time we used them, we were putting on our 'gardening' shoes. Off to the garden where we found the cushions to be very comfortable and they were much steadier than those kneeling pads that have a mind of their own. We had priced out pads from other vendors, and we are VERY pleased to have such a remarakable 'tool' for our gardening. When I got home today, my husband was using his to change the water filters under the kitchen sink - no more sore knees and sore back. And the bars make it so easy to get upright. A true find for this retired couple who love to garden.
Pros: very well priced, great quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Garden Kneeler and Bench
Date:May 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Megee
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have really enjoyed the bench/kneeler. I was painting some trim work in our house and I loved the bench for the project. It is light weight, and easier to move around than some of the more cumbursome benches on the market. The added cush for the tush is nice. As a kneeler it is great to have the added support of the handles to help you up if you have balance or knee problems.
I would definately recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the Garden Kneeler
Date:July 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Gail
Location:Royal Palm Beach Florida
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product really helps me and makes gardening much more pleasurable. It folds up easily. I have looked at many other products but this one is the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.