Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed.
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mart
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
I was disappointed with the quality of the product. I was expecting the foam padding to be softer and I can't get mine to fold down. One of the screws in the foam padding part was missing. Overall not one of your best products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very handy.
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma.
Location:Colleyville, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband and I have a hard time getting up from a kneeling position and this is just what we needed. It is good both for indoors and out in the yard and garden. We would recommend this product for anyone with reduced strength in their legs. This is a sturdy product and it takes very little storage space because it folds. We are very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Kiki
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I bought it because I have a hard time getting up and down. WIth this I can sit and work on something low......TV cables, clean under the sink etc.
I can also turn it over and kneel if I need to. The handles give me the supprot I need to get up again. thank you K
Pros: easy to use and store
Cons: the way the legs are 'opemd' could be an issue., need a lttle strength to open legs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product is very flimsy. Not as good as others.
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Rickwenger
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We have had a kneeler like this before and it was lost in the transition of a move. When we received this item we were disappointed in the sturdiness of the item.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great kneeler for the garden
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
PN
Location:Glendora, Los Angeles area
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent product, every gardner should buy this. recommended
Pros: vey comfortable kneeler with side support t
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for gardening.
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Blessed
Location:Arnold, MO
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase to help the knees for planting new annual flowers each year.
Pros: excellent price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cloverkids1
Location:iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the fact that you can flip it over to either kneal or sit on it. It also folds up easily. I haven't had a chance to try it outside yet so I don't have an opinion on the sturdiness of the bench.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy gardener.
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyGardener
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This garden kneeler is just great. It is very well constructed and adds a level of comfort for my old knees. I love that with just a flip, it's a sturdy seat. No doubt I'll be using it for various projects beyond the garden.
Pros: quality, practical, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.