Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GOOD DEAL
Date:July 7, 2009
Customer avatar
COCOBABE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ORDERED 2 SETS FOR MY KITCHEN CABINETS, NOW THAT I RECEIVED THEM, I JUST ORDERED 3 MORE SETS FOR OTHER CABINETS I HAVE IN MY HOME. LOVE THEM.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Dottie
Location:Lancaster County PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look great on my kitchen cupboards and drawers. Had to drill bigger holes and they seem a bit short but it all worked out fine. I had handels on before so there is 2 holes so I needed quite a few and had my eye on these for a while. They went on sale and it was just what I needed to really set off my newly painted and glazed cupboards. Just love it!
Pros: good quility
Cons: short
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love thease star draw pulls
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
jmillen
Location:Derby New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these star draw pulls. This is at least the fourth set I have brought. I'm slowly changing all my draws to these handles.
Pros: durrable
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome pulls!
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
SugarNspice
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Price and quality was excellent. Wish a bit bigger
Pros: can't beat the price, awesome quality, tons of compliments
Cons: wish they were a little bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!!
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mother7z
Location:Hartland, Maine
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The star draw pulls were exactly what I was looking for...they are good quality and give my kitchen the look I wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic purchase great quality for fantastic price
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MaPorkChopAngle
Location:Oregon City, OR
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Couldn't be happier with purchase the are super cute and well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT!
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennifer
Location:New Market, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The star drawer pulls were more than I could have hoped for. They are very good quality and a great price! They added the perfect touch to my country kitchen,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In LoVe!
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Brunobug
Location:Southwest, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I've had my eye on these for years, but never had my own cabinets to put them on! Now that I do, I was finally able to purchase them! No regrets! Love, Love, Love these! They are great quality, especially for the price. Everyone who has stopped by has complimented them. I put them in the kitchen and bathroom. You'll be sorry if you don't buy them! Some people have commented they had to get longer hardware. I did not have this issue with my cabinets. Even if I had to buy different hardware it would have been worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.