Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Heather
Location:Barnardsville, NC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm building a gnome house and putting this cute little guy lounging in the "yard" it's perfect for what I want. I am a little worried about the hammock later down the road once it's been in the weather. I also couldn't tell from the picture, but his eyes are red, I was a little shocked about that, but it's a gnome! And adoreable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great in my Gnome Garden
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann in Texas
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little guy is a great addition to my gnome garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exciting fun purchase
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gold
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait for rain to stop so I can start my gnome garden. I will be back for more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mine was broken in shipping.
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
praysanddecorates
Location:South Carolina
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The overall quality and look of this piece is fun and enjoyable. Mine arrived broken in the package. Luckily I was able to glue it back together and not have to return it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Southern lady
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was disappointed when I opened the box to find the stumps to hang the hammock on had been broken but a quick call to Terry's Village and another box in the mail immediately made me a very happy customer who will be sticking around and purchasing more!! Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
what a deal
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Rosey
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this little gnome set, it's such a cheery little guy on his hammock. I'm going to set him on my enclosed deck, I decorate with gnomes and frogs. This little guy will make me smile when I look out or eat out there/ Enjoy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excited But Also Not Sure
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Ranie
Location:Castleton New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the quality of gnomes from this site. i have almost all of them. I am a gnome freak. I have what I call Gnome Land that is around a huge Maple Tree.
I won't know how this gnome makes out until next year as all the gnomes are put away for this year. They will come back out next April/May.
I am concerned of the hammock. I have a feeling that the Hammock is not going to hold up outside for an entire season and for many seasons to come. But I guess I have to wait and see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a cutie!
Date:April 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Missy
Location:Sunbury, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The only thing I would change about this gnome on a hammock, is make the whole thing a tad bigger. Otherwise, it is adorable! I have him sitting in a landscaped area of my backyard and he is the first thing you see... very nice!!
Pros: hammock is made of a crocheted fabric and the, details on th wood carvings is so cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.