Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
7 of 15(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
7 of 15(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
7 of 15(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase
Date:February 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Newport News, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two sets of these seashell lights to use as part of my decoration for my sister's 50th birthday party. She loves the beach, so I am decorating in a seaside theme. I love this set of lights because they look more realistic than the set I purchased last summer from the party supply store. They blend perfectly with my raffia and shell garland. I am very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for Florida Christmas
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Light set is cute. Seashells are a good size so you can recognize what they are from afar. I am using them to decorate for Christmas in Florida. The only down side is the shell coverings slip off the lights a little too easily. I'd like to have them be more secure.
Pros: visually appealing
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Seashell Light Set
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Clearwater, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 sets of the seashell lights and I got them yesterday. My husband put them up on our patio right away. They looked great! Evening time they even looked better. We are very pleased!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
looked nice
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gloucester, NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were a bit short. Look longer in picture. But they did look nice when it got dark
Pros: nice addition
Cons: wish they were longer
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These lights look nice on my deck but the squirrels like to eat this plastic! I've never had such a thing happen before.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These lights look nice on my deck but the squirrels like to eat this plastic! I've never had such a thing happen before.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Seaside Retreat
Date:September 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picture on line and in the catalog are misleading.
They are larger than expected and look very cheap. I purchase 2 strings. I'm disappointed because they are nothing like I thought they would be. I would not recommend these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Seaside Retreat
Date:September 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picture on line and in the catalog are misleading.
They are larger than expected and look very cheap. I purchase 2 strings. I'm disappointed because they are nothing like I thought they would be. I would not recommend these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-28 T13:18:21.495-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1498, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.