Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:May 29, 2011
Customer avatar
stick
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this just because I thought they were cute and I do love the beach! What a surprise that these seashell lights lasted over a year through snow , ice, hot sun and wind!! I have them on timers so they burn EVERY night!! My frieds always make comments when they come over about how they feel so relaxed and welcomed just seeing the lights!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase
Date:February 6, 2015
Customer avatar
CraftyShopper
Location:Newport News, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two sets of these seashell lights to use as part of my decoration for my sister's 50th birthday party. She loves the beach, so I am decorating in a seaside theme. I love this set of lights because they look more realistic than the set I purchased last summer from the party supply store. They blend perfectly with my raffia and shell garland. I am very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for Florida Christmas
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Trixie123
Location:Fl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Light set is cute. Seashells are a good size so you can recognize what they are from afar. I am using them to decorate for Christmas in Florida. The only down side is the shell coverings slip off the lights a little too easily. I'd like to have them be more secure.
Pros: visually appealing
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Seashell Light Set
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Surfs
Location:Clearwater, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 sets of the seashell lights and I got them yesterday. My husband put them up on our patio right away. They looked great! Evening time they even looked better. We are very pleased!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
looked nice
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
linus60
Location:Gloucester, NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were a bit short. Look longer in picture. But they did look nice when it got dark
Pros: nice addition
Cons: wish they were longer
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
darn747
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These lights look nice on my deck but the squirrels like to eat this plastic! I've never had such a thing happen before.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Seaside Retreat
Date:September 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Hula Girl
Location:Florida
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picture on line and in the catalog are misleading.
They are larger than expected and look very cheap. I purchase 2 strings. I'm disappointed because they are nothing like I thought they would be. I would not recommend these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheesy
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
GlamourGal
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are so plastic looking and I got them all broke and bent. Had to have another one ship and return the first. Still the second was a bit bent in corners of shells. Cute but not nice enough to display in home. I live near the water and my dining area is beach themed. But unfortunately I cant use these. I will use for outside party or something.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-21T01:34:31.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1498, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.