Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase
Date:February 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Newport News, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two sets of these seashell lights to use as part of my decoration for my sister's 50th birthday party. She loves the beach, so I am decorating in a seaside theme. I love this set of lights because they look more realistic than the set I purchased last summer from the party supply store. They blend perfectly with my raffia and shell garland. I am very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Broke within 10 minutes of use
Date:August 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This very well styled light set stopped working shortly after we plugged it in for the first time. A total waste of money.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Sea Shell Light Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised.
Date:July 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The size of each shell is good and large. I was afraid they'd be a little smaller and the shell colors would fade out when the lights are turned on, but they are fine.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for Florida Christmas
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Light set is cute. Seashells are a good size so you can recognize what they are from afar. I am using them to decorate for Christmas in Florida. The only down side is the shell coverings slip off the lights a little too easily. I'd like to have them be more secure.
Pros: visually appealing
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Seashell Light Set
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Clearwater, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 sets of the seashell lights and I got them yesterday. My husband put them up on our patio right away. They looked great! Evening time they even looked better. We are very pleased!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
looked nice
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gloucester, NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were a bit short. Look longer in picture. But they did look nice when it got dark
Pros: nice addition
Cons: wish they were longer
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These lights look nice on my deck but the squirrels like to eat this plastic! I've never had such a thing happen before.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Seaside Retreat
Date:September 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picture on line and in the catalog are misleading.
They are larger than expected and look very cheap. I purchase 2 strings. I'm disappointed because they are nothing like I thought they would be. I would not recommend these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:21:53.285-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1498, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.