Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:May 29, 2011
Customer avatar
stick
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this just because I thought they were cute and I do love the beach! What a surprise that these seashell lights lasted over a year through snow , ice, hot sun and wind!! I have them on timers so they burn EVERY night!! My frieds always make comments when they come over about how they feel so relaxed and welcomed just seeing the lights!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
darn747
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These lights look nice on my deck but the squirrels like to eat this plastic! I've never had such a thing happen before.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Seaside Retreat
Date:September 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Hula Girl
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picture on line and in the catalog are misleading.
They are larger than expected and look very cheap. I purchase 2 strings. I'm disappointed because they are nothing like I thought they would be. I would not recommend these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheesy
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
GlamourGal
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are so plastic looking and I got them all broke and bent. Had to have another one ship and return the first. Still the second was a bit bent in corners of shells. Cute but not nice enough to display in home. I live near the water and my dining area is beach themed. But unfortunately I cant use these. I will use for outside party or something.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Seashell Light Set not what we expected.
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Coco
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Unfortunately the shells are much larger than they appear in the catalog. They also don't look as real as they do in the photo. We are going to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok for Price
Date:May 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Seaside
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The shells do not look "real" at all. Still, not bad for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:January 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Deej
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yes, this product is excellent for a beach themed party. It's not so dressy and pretty kitchy - just right under my patio cover. Can't wait for the party!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Lights
Date:June 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Tink
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased several strands of the seashell lights to use in our boat slip. They are so cute, and the coloring makes them look like real seashells. We get comments on them all the time!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.