Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Birds
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
marjorie
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The plant hooks I ordered were just perfect. I was worried when I first realized my deck had a board underneath the entire railing. All I had to do was to drill a hole for each hanger. That made the hangers very sturdy. They definitely will not blow away or bend in any type of wind or rainstorm. Now I can add more bird feeders and plants. The price was so reasonable I purchased two sets. With eight hangers, there will be many happy birds with all the extra feeders I can now use. I plan to order more so there will be more hanging space more flowers. This was a great find and I will be sure to tell all my bird feeding friends about them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a wonderful idea
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
white lightening
Location:Cole Camp, MO 65325, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In the past I have just put nails on the edge of our deck to hang plants, this will make all of them look nicer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good item for the price
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Donna
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These plant hooks are good quality and good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
strudy
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaM
Location:Elyria, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made strong hooks! They will look great on my porch.
Pros: well made
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
plant hooks
Date:April 7, 2012
Customer avatar
ginny
Location:Kearney,Mo.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I really like these hooks price is good I did have to put a piece of wood under them so it would fit the railing. They are sturdy now
Pros: the price
Cons: i have none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellant Value
Date:March 27, 2012
Customer avatar
GalVegas
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these. I have them on my balcony and they work very well for my solar lighting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Had to make adjustments..
Date:March 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Roxann
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these so I would not have to place screws in my banister railing. The idea is fantastic and the hooks have a really pretty shape to them. I did have to make adjustments to my railing for them not to drop down when baskets are hung on them. But they are sturdy now and I plan to order more. The price is great. Would like to see the hooks a little heavier though.
Pros: design, idea, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I Like These!
Date:March 26, 2011
Customer avatar
ADMGator
Location:Riverton, UT
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a rodiron railing that these will hang on. I will have to paint a block for each one to make them fit, but after that they'll work great. I wish they came in more sizes. Still, they're a great value. I will be ordering more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.