Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This rug was a special offer I couldn't refuse.
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The rug is so colorful and added a nice touch to my decorations.
Pros: price was right
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive and Decorative
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cahark
Location:Commerce Township, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The rug is small but the descriptions are accurate in the catalog. I use it more for decoration than for utility as a rug to wipe feet on. I don't think it would wash well, but I a happy with it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute But Small & Thin
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:Cogan Station, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The Shamrock Rug is very cute, but it is very small and thin. I put it in front of a closet door that doesn't see much traffic, but it still got dirty. I'm not sure how long this rug will last. I probably would not buy another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful purchase
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MRSsillygirl
Location:new york
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
shamrock rugs add such a wonderful scene to my kitchen. they vaccum/clean very well. would order them again n again. you will not b sorry.
Pros: clean well, ships fast, great holiday gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright and festive
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DoctorC
Location:Cincinnati
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put this at the bottom of my stairs. It is bright and festive, with nice colors and a great logo. I have it on a wood floor, like the picture--for some strange reason I thought it was going to be square with the brown around it. I like it the way it is, however. After I wash it, I'm hoping my rating doesn't change, but so far so good and I'm glad I bought it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
holiday decor
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fingers
Location:MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Difficult to decorate for this holiday, the rug has the right charm
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wife loved it - so did cat who now thinks it's her's
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Yadilos
Location:Arlington, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bought for my wife & she thought the rug was "darling" and then the cat claimed it - luckily cat is small so we can still see most of rug - mike
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Step into an Irish meadow
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ambercrest
Location:Owings, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this to complement the shamrock shower curtain. I liked it over the "cute" leprechaun that was offered. I use it as a bath mat in front of the tub so it does not get high traffic. Suits its purpose.
Pros: inexpensive for its use
Cons: none really
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.