Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another great item
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Emily
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 sets of these on my first order, I love them, they where just the color & size I needed, price was good also.
Pros: nice item
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them!!!
Date:June 26, 2012
Customer avatar
tine72
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them!!! color is excellent...very light weight. they work excellent on my 6 foot charlie brown tree that i decorate all year round.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Barn Star Ornaments
Date:March 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Missamyjo
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a great buy. I will use these colorful little star ornaments for many things. I may need to buy more! Really cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stars look great
Date:July 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Gardener & Crafter
Location:Angola, In
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted for my Grapevine wreath tree. Very festive. Loved the little loops on them. I used xmas tree hooks to hang them onto tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pefect for Patriotic Holidays
Date:June 16, 2011
Customer avatar
QuenOScots
Location:Azusa, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great size, niece colors., appear to be well made. All of the stars were well-painted and usable. Best around. Would recommend for patriotic holidays and for indoor use only..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:April 8, 2010
Customer avatar
PreSchoolDirector
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for the tree I decorate outside my office at the PreSchool where I work. These will be for July (4th). Many other "ornaments" were very expensive and didnt have many items in the set. These are cost effective and so cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not as expected, but....
Date:July 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Red
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had assumed that these would be heavier and I could adapt them for table cloth weights. Instead I strung them and used them as a swag/garland. I really like them and just used them in another way than intended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 1, 2009
Customer avatar
gammafreckles
Location:washington state
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ordered stars to use as ornaments on my tree for july! they are just what i wanted. will look great with my clear lights. thanks Terry's Village
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.