Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
44 of 47(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
44 of 47(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
44 of 47(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Laid it across my tv shelf....love it
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Bhtmaid
Location:Central Pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Laid it across my tv shelf in living room...love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Americana Birdhouse & Berry Garland
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
JR
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my new addition that we are adding on. I have not used it yet but I love it. Lakeside Rocks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product but sadly when I went to order more it was discontinued
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
linMissou
Location:Missoula MT, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered two of these for over my living room window, I am very happy with the product. However when I went to order two more for my dining room window it has been discontinued. This is the second time this has happened to me with a product that I really liked. I would've ordered 4 originally but I didn't realize that I needed the other two until I got the first ones, this is very disappointing to me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quite attractive garland!
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Holiday-lady
Location:Sarasota, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bird houses are a subtle, unique addition to "usual" garland. It is substantial enough to be added to the grapevine wreath on my front door - not a wispy, flimsy piece.
Pros: substantial piece
Cons: houses are too dark
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great summer decor item.
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kelko1977
Location:Evansville, IL 62242, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this for decorating my home in the summer months. It is in patriotic colors but not overbearing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Molli
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In the past I have purchased grapevine garland and the branches have been very difficult to position. Not this one. The branches bend easily, without feeling lie they are going to fall off. It was very easy to position this garland, and it's very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was a little disappointed
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CRICKET
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED. THERE IS A LOT OF NICKS ON THE BIRDHOUSES AND SOME OF THE BERRIES HAD THEM TOO.I HAD TO CUT THE BAD PARTS OFF
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Freddie
Location:New Castle, DE
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The idea is good and the berries and birdhouses are nice but the garland is so stiff I couldn't keep it up on the mantle. I couldn't use it at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.