Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product arrived in good condition and appears just like in the catalog.
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mem
Location:Nebraska, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good quaiity and price. Delivered in timely manner. I appreciate the email tracking of my order.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
rj
Location:Curwensville,Pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was happy to purchase all my items through this catalogue for my unique decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable accent for my country kitchen
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bella
Location:Maine, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this because I loved the way it looked in the book. The birdhouses are a little flimsy, but I immediately put it on my wall, and that is where it will stay. I love the colors and the birdhouses are just adorable.....I only wish Terry's Village had MORE country décor :-)
Pros: beatiful addition to decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have a country decorated home & I have these on pictures, headboards on beds, over mantels, They are so sweet, Love, Love Love them.
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Robbie
Location:Michigan, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been Pleased with every thing I've bought from Terrys Village so far & I've been buying for years now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice but not worth the price
Date:June 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Baba
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I did not have the complaints other reviewers did. My garland was intact. I do not think the price matched the quality, however. It does look nice on the mantle over my kitchen fireplace. I used the patriotic bottle vases I got from you last year and wove white lights through the garland.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what i was looking for
Date:January 31, 2013
Customer avatar
mt g-ma
Location:Montana, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect addition atop the valances in my kitchen...bend the pieces gently!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great!
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
tessiemae
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very happy with this garland. It was even better than I thought it would be and worked just great on the furniture I wanted to put it on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great For Americana Decorating!
Date:August 13, 2012
Customer avatar
americanamomma
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This garland was exactly what I was looking for and is a pretty addition to my americana room. I just wish that it was a little sturdier. I have to agree with others who expressed some concern over "pieces falling off".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.