Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love Them!
Date:May 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandra305
Location:Minnetonka, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered a set for our granddaughter and I love them so much, I ordered five more sets (one set for me and the other four as graduation gifts).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Heather
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase. I got these, not to represent a Graduation, but to add to my home decor and they work very nicely!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:November 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Teelee
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these on sale... absolutely love them, they are small, but perfect for where I put them (above a black framed mirror).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2010
Customer avatar
early shopper
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for a Christmas present for my daughter that is into the style of black and white decor. She picked it out of the magazine so I know she will like it. I opened it when it came and it looks really good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small, but cute
Date:September 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Memphis, TN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As noted in the description, these are only about 7 inches long. They are only about an 1 1/2 inches tall, but they are really cute. I was impressed with the quality,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Make sure you realize the size
Date:June 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Bounder
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are well made, but smaller than I was imagining. I used them on the tables at our graduation party. Almost too small for this application but still was a nice touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected
Date:April 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Kayanne
Location:Central Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller thsn I expected... Did not fit where I wanted their them... so I found another spot. Excellent quallity for their size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and has many uses!
Date:April 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Southern
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using to decorate for a graduation party. Will let my daughter take them to college when she leaves in the Fall. Hopefully, they will inspire her when the going gets tough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.