Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great find.
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
biker
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Found this while shopping and just loved the saying on it.! And being Irish myself I just had to have it. I love it !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Piece
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
hdcdancer
Location:Haydenville MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the look of the angel and was very happy with her!
Pros: quality, great collector's item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Angel
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
emylou
Location:Northern WI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a nicely detailed, Irish themed angel. It is aprox. 8" & a nice weight, not too light or easily tipped. This would make a very nice addition to any angel collection or make a wonderful gift. Nicely priced.
Pros: nicely detailed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely angel
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
grasshopper
Location:Seal Beach, CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This angel is a lovely piece to add to your St. Patrick's day decorations. Well made and I would recommend to those who decorate for the month of March. It's pretty enough to keep up all year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love angels and this one is no exception
Date:March 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorating Diva
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute! Nice addition to my angel collection! Would recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
She's Beautiful
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
Location:Texas, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the Irish blessing on her gown and she is also a very beautiful replica of an Irish red head with wire wings. She adorns my Bakers rack in the kitchen along side candles and other pretty nick nacks.
Pros: light weight, good price, very attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Irish Angel
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Vineyardhunter
Location:Colorado
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was on sale at a decent price, so I bought it for my mom. It's decent, but not the greatest quality. The face is not very well defined, but you can read the poem on her dress just fine and it's nice enough. My mom likes it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my angel collection
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Shan079
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This angel is so beautiful it will fit perfectly in with rest of my angels in my collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.