Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VALENTINE COOKIE MAGNETS
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
Location:Milton, FL, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable. Just right for Valentines Day decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute valentine addition to our fridge
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Trixie
Location:Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These valentine magnets are adorable and look so festive on our refridgerator!~
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The Valentine Day magnets
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Boston01810
Location:Boston01810
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The Valentine Day magnets were thicker than I thought and heavier. I did not return them as they did not cost a lot. But I would not have ordered them again.
Cons: heavy and thick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Magnets, But....
Date:January 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Emily's Mom
Location:Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think the magnets are very cute and are a good price, but the magnet fell off the back of two of them as I was taking them out of the box. It's not a big deal to glue them back on. I would recommend having some glue handy if you order these. Otherwise, they look great on my refrigerator!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Valentine Cookie Magnets
Date:January 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Sis
Location:Houston, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent color and design. Happy Magnets! Magnets are good size.
Pros: great quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great!
Date:August 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Ames
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to hold grandchildrens art on my frig and I like them so much I leave them up all year long. The detail is nice and the price was right. Buy several sets and give them as gifts, you won't regret buying them!
Pros: pretty well made cheery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Cookie Treat
Date:February 6, 2012
Customer avatar
TNflowergirl
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Valentine cookie magnets are so cute! They are well-made, colorful and handy. I plan to give them out to co-workers on Feb. 14 as a little treat just because...... I will keep one on my refrigerator. There are so many uses for these magnets...not too small....not too big...they are just the right size to hold a reminder, a picture....whatever. I know you'll have fun and put these to good use. They are perfect for Valentine's Day or any day!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:April 27, 2011
Customer avatar
cookie
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These magnets are adorable. They're smaller than they look in the picture, but I still love them. Really cute & made well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.