Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lamps change with the seasons
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookie Lady
Location:Covina CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really a cute item. It sits on my kitchen counter and gives a nice glow in the evening. I have different ones for the changing holidays and enjoy them all. The grandchildren seem to like them, too,gives Grammy's house a touch of whimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The great American Lamp
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
sightssmells61
Location:Fremont, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute item to add to my July 4th decor. Will look great on my
side table in the living room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Goes well with my Americana theme!
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Joan
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was happy with the Uncle Sam Lamp. It has a nice long cord with convenient on/off switch. It goes very well with my Americana theme! I would recommend it readily!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
packaged well; lamp was chipped and peeling paint
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
In the catalog, it looks great. But when you get the piece unwrapped and at home, it looks poorly painted and the paint and ceramic as some cracks and chips; paint is chipped too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to any patriotic collection
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Okeybear
Location:Catoosa, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've wanted this item for many years and finally broke down and bought it for myself. He just makes me smile....
Pros: great accent light
Cons: bulb gets super hot and melts silicone
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam Lamp
Date:August 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Teresa
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one several months ago and was very pleased. The one recently purchased was a gift. It was well received. Well made, detailed work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Decor and Night Light
Date:June 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JacyJax
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even though this Uncle Sam Lamp is not very large, it is totally adorable. It is a perfect decorative lamp and/or night light. My only complaint is that there are no more rubber tipped chandelier lights available for back-up to the "torch." A night light will fit, but it is not the same ambience.
This is perfect for the holidays of Memorial Day, Flag Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, and Veterans Day. It is also perfect for both active-duty and retired military. Moreover, anyone who enjoys "Americana" decor at any time of year would be pleased with this item.
Cons: can't replace torch as yet....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very festive
Date:June 11, 2012
Customer avatar
fancy
Location:Hebron, IN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like anything that lights up as long as it has a plug and not batteries. Always forget to turn on or off. My plugged in items are always connected to a wall switch. Wish he was a few inches taller, but I knew that when I ordered. Will be a nice addition to my holiday decorations. This will make about 8 items from Terry's Village for the 4th of July.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.