Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value.
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BeBe
Location:Hershey, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
This is a very nice decoration with a much more expensive look than the price I paid.
Pros: the included light bulb is very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Leprechaun lamp
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
susieq
Location:Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute little lamp. Used in display for St. Pat's day. Received many compliments on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
horselover
Location:Loxahatchee, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I own every one of these lamps and this one completed my set. I use these as a night light in my kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute - Love It!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:Cogan Station, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Leprechaun Candle Lamp is so cute. I put him on my telephone bench in the hallway to light up the hallway at night. It's so cute, I hate to put it away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these seasonal lamps for decorating!
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Hellcat
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have several of these seasonal lamps that I place on my window sill in the kitchen. I have the ghost for Halloween, the scarecrow for Fall, now the Leprechaun for St. Patrick's Day. Wanted the Bunny and eggs for Easter, but when I called to order, they were sold out and discontinued. A popular item! Will be looking for the Christmas lamp in the fall catalog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
super cute!
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Ireland
Location:Savannah, GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love our new little Leprechaun!!! I am always on the lookout for decorations for St. Patrick's Day and this is a great addition to our collection. It was here in just a couple of days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Leprechaun Candle Lamp
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SophieJean
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product! If you're considering it, definitely get it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great lamp
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
lovely2463
Location:mansfield ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sold this on my store and people thought they were so cute there was not a lot in stock to meet the amount of people that wanted one.they loved this item it needs to come back in stock.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.