Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
34 of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great "Green " Purchase
Date:March 18, 2009
Customer avatar
poohmama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this leprechaun candle lamp, the tumbling leprechauns,the seesawing leprechauns, the leprechaun express train, wooden leprechaun garland decoration, and st. patrick's day screen for display at our center. everyone loved them. Excellent quality for the price. Don't hesitate to add these items to your collection. You won't regret the purchase. The prices are a steal on these items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value.
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BeBe
Location:Hershey, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
This is a very nice decoration with a much more expensive look than the price I paid.
Pros: the included light bulb is very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Leprechaun lamp
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
susieq
Location:Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute little lamp. Used in display for St. Pat's day. Received many compliments on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
horselover
Location:Loxahatchee, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I own every one of these lamps and this one completed my set. I use these as a night light in my kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute - Love It!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:Cogan Station, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Leprechaun Candle Lamp is so cute. I put him on my telephone bench in the hallway to light up the hallway at night. It's so cute, I hate to put it away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these seasonal lamps for decorating!
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Hellcat
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have several of these seasonal lamps that I place on my window sill in the kitchen. I have the ghost for Halloween, the scarecrow for Fall, now the Leprechaun for St. Patrick's Day. Wanted the Bunny and eggs for Easter, but when I called to order, they were sold out and discontinued. A popular item! Will be looking for the Christmas lamp in the fall catalog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
super cute!
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Ireland
Location:Savannah, GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love our new little Leprechaun!!! I am always on the lookout for decorations for St. Patrick's Day and this is a great addition to our collection. It was here in just a couple of days.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Leprechaun Candle Lamp
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SophieJean
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product! If you're considering it, definitely get it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.