Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:July 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Trishie
Location:Huntington, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute sitting on our dining room table. :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam Candleholder
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TheAutm87
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok so I would recommend this product because it is cute and it's a good price but let me tell you this the product is way smaller than what I expected. I know I don't look at measurements to much and that is my fault but seriously if you are like me be warned they are pretty tiny!!!
Pros: unique
Cons: very small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:May 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JMelissaMc
Location:Mattoon, IL 61938, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really sweet and a great addition to any Patriotic decorations! You can't go wrong at this price and they are very nicely painted. The only drawback is, they have to be displayed in a rather high place because of the hat brim blocking the face if you look down at it, and you definitely want to be able to see Uncle Sam's sweet face!.
Pros: great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and festive candleholders
Date:June 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Mama J
Location:Connecticut
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little candleholders for the money. Very festive and cute to help celebrate the Fourth of July. And, a great deal for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam Tea light holder
Date:June 23, 2011
Customer avatar
KARA
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these they add a flair to my decor for the 4th of July . I like these so much that I ordered the St. Patrick Day Leprechauns tea light holders too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute table decoration
Date:October 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mom38305
Location:Jackson, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item was purchased for a political fundraiser as a table decoration. I was a little disappointed in the size but they are very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute for words!
Date:July 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Love to decorate!
Location:So St Paul
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these darling candleholders - had to buy an additional set to give to my niece who also loves them. They are perfect size -not too big, not to small, just right to place almost anywhere you want to add a festive touch. I put mine in our master bathroom, my niece put hers in her kitchen. No mater where you put them - they are just darling. I can't wait to put them out again on Labor Day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:May 17, 2010
Customer avatar
lvs2shop
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great item. Top quality and is priced right. I loved these so much, I ordered a second set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.