Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
13
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
53 of 88(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
13
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
53 of 88(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
13
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
53 of 88(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:June 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I know the description states 11", but it is VERY small for a door wreath or even a centerpiece. And it is not as full and colorful as the description or picture shows online. I am very disappointed, and considered returning it, but that is more trouble than it is worth.
Cons: quality, not as shown
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too Small
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wreath for door. So small you cannot see it from the street.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice quality, but smaller than I expected
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this wreath to hang outside my front door. Wreath was good quality but was much smaller than what I expected so I was disappointed because know I feel my front door still looks bare even with the wreath. Recommend this product but will probably add something to it to make it more fuller looking.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hot Pink & Purple...not Red, White & Blue
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not even close to Patriotic colors. Not even kind of close to the colors of the American Flag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wasted my $ on this one. Color is Rust & Dusty gray - VERY SAMLL - not cerain what I'll do with this. Definitely not Red White & Blue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this wreath! It is beautiful and classy - great for inside or out. Please make it in a larger size too!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
a little disappointed
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Union, MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I guess I didn't read the measurements correctly, much smaller than expected. Also very brittle. hung on door and pieces fall off with any bump.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product very pretty.
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fresno, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful decoration for a patriotic holiday or themed room. It is much smaller than I thought so it would not make a good door wreath. I used it as a candle ring and still enjoyed it very much. It is also a little more fragile than expected to be careful when handling it.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: much smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T20:30:00.840-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1378, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.