Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
18
1 Star
19
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
70 of 119(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
18
1 Star
19
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
70 of 119(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
18
1 Star
19
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
70 of 119(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well Made
Date:April 26, 2017
Customer avatar
The quality was great. It was a little smaller than expected but it will still work for the purpose I bought it for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks so Great on my front door!
Date:July 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Uniquely made and truly looks hand crafted. Makes my Red front door look good!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Patriotic wreath, it looks beautiful on my front door
Date:June 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Small, but beautifully made
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too delicate
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Orleans
While the wreath was packaged so that it would not be flattened, when I pulled it out of the box, some of the pieces fell off.
Pros: color
Cons: quality, too delicate
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty!
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:convoy ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was only disappointed in the size, but it is very well made and is very pretty.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Patchogue NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Diameter given is of outside measurement and not if inner opening as standard practice for wreaths. This wreath is very small. Great for a small accent, but severely out of proportion to be hung on a door. Price seems good until you see how small it is.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:June 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I know the description states 11", but it is VERY small for a door wreath or even a centerpiece. And it is not as full and colorful as the description or picture shows online. I am very disappointed, and considered returning it, but that is more trouble than it is worth.
Cons: quality, not as shown
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 18, 2016
We don’t like that our American Flag Floral Wreath let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too Small
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wreath for door. So small you cannot see it from the street.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T20:33:17.650-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1378, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.