Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
20
1 Star
23
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
75 of 132(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
20
1 Star
23
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
75 of 132(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
20
1 Star
23
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
75 of 132(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty!
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:convoy ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was only disappointed in the size, but it is very well made and is very pretty.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Patchogue NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Diameter given is of outside measurement and not if inner opening as standard practice for wreaths. This wreath is very small. Great for a small accent, but severely out of proportion to be hung on a door. Price seems good until you see how small it is.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:June 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I know the description states 11", but it is VERY small for a door wreath or even a centerpiece. And it is not as full and colorful as the description or picture shows online. I am very disappointed, and considered returning it, but that is more trouble than it is worth.
Cons: quality, not as shown
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 18, 2016
We don’t like that our American Flag Floral Wreath let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too Small
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wreath for door. So small you cannot see it from the street.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice quality, but smaller than I expected
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this wreath to hang outside my front door. Wreath was good quality but was much smaller than what I expected so I was disappointed because know I feel my front door still looks bare even with the wreath. Recommend this product but will probably add something to it to make it more fuller looking.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hot Pink & Purple...not Red, White & Blue
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not even close to Patriotic colors. Not even kind of close to the colors of the American Flag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hot Pink & Purple...not Red, White & Blue
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not even close to Patriotic colors. Not even kind of close to the colors of the American Flag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wasted my $ on this one. Color is Rust & Dusty gray - VERY SAMLL - not cerain what I'll do with this. Definitely not Red White & Blue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T10:15:50.862-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1378, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.