Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
42 of 63(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
42 of 63(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
42 of 63(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very pretty but very small!
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Trumbull, Ct
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I read the other reviews about how small it was but I was still surprised when I opened it. Too small for a door but I have it hanging in my kitchen. Very pretty.
Pros: colorful, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mandintc
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality made pod wreath with vibrant colors! Love it. It was a little smaller than I imagined, but still a good size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not thrilled
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ash
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Color was much different than it appears on screen or in catalog. It was also crumbling and falling apart when I received it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice wreath but needs a hanging hook
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JC
Location:Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this wreath because of its patriotic theme. I was disappointed to find that it had no means of hanging it so I had to figure out/purchase means of doing so.
Pros: pretty and decorative
Cons: no hanging hook/loop
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
same great purchases as always
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GMA
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased from Terry's AVillage for over 10 years and have never been disdappointed. The products are always above my expectations.
Pros: great products/great prices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
3rd or 4th one of these I have purchased.
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Location:Central/southwest indiana
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Like this item because pea pods make it unique. It is small, but knew that before. Purchased for front door on covered porch. Hangs high enough on door so don't have to worry about colors fading. Sun does not really hit it. Door is dark blue w/white trim, so it really pops. Looks good on my front door, but size is rather small. My own fault for buying that many due to hosing it down w/water to remove dust/dirt in summer. Can only do that so many times and it's bound to start coming apart-obviously. Overall, I like it.
Pros: perfect for my front door.
Cons: blue tends to look purple-ish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as expected!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
newbee
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wreath is very pretty, but was dissapointed it did not have a hanger
on it and some of the petal's were already falling off!
Had to buy a hanger to stick on it, was not worth the price charged!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great little wreath
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PurpleAJ
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This lovely wreath is small (as described) but is the perfect addition to my newly painted & redecorated kitchen. It is the perfect size for the spot I had in mind and I thought the price was very reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.