Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
51 of 84(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
51 of 84(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
51 of 84(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hot Pink & Purple...not Red, White & Blue
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mch
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not even close to Patriotic colors. Not even kind of close to the colors of the American Flag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Impegesue
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wasted my $ on this one. Color is Rust & Dusty gray - VERY SAMLL - not cerain what I'll do with this. Definitely not Red White & Blue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Graciegirl
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this wreath! It is beautiful and classy - great for inside or out. Please make it in a larger size too!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
a little disappointed
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
rieburt
Location:Union, MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I guess I didn't read the measurements correctly, much smaller than expected. Also very brittle. hung on door and pieces fall off with any bump.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product very pretty.
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Purple Fan
Location:Fresno, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful decoration for a patriotic holiday or themed room. It is much smaller than I thought so it would not make a good door wreath. I used it as a candle ring and still enjoyed it very much. It is also a little more fragile than expected to be careful when handling it.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: much smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice looking but smaller then I expected.
Date:July 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Collector Crazy
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was called a wreath - but the size is more like a large candle ring decoration. It would be lost on my front door. The sixe was given - so the next time I will need to pay closer attention to the measurements.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not my favorite thing I've ordered
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
mandy
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My wreath does not really resemble the pic at all. It is also much smaller then I was expecting. I will pay closer attention to measurements next time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:July 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fran
Location:fl.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They really look nice only front door. I really like the wreaths i order from you. It is quite nice to get a reasonably priced item when you have a double door
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.