Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase
Date:May 19, 2009
Customer avatar
TucsonMobileLiving
Location:Tucson, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was actually surprised at the quality considering the price paid. Very fun item that was too nice to set in the sun to fade, instead put it on display inside our home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I thought.
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
cj
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I would have loved this to be a bit bigger. can't really see the detail once it is hung and it's not solar!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FABULOUS CHOICE!
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:Maryville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is ten times better than it even looked in the catalog! All the painting is perfect and the many, tiny details are AMAZING!! I LOVE THIS!! I am going to use it in a Fairy Garden instead of a cottage!! THANK YOU!! I may have to order another one!
Pros: paint & detailing perfect!, adorable!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ordered a replacement
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Molly
Location:Grayslake, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I liked the trailer bird house but the one I received wasn't like the picture in the catalog. I ordered a replacement and hope the workmanship is better.
Pros: attractive and cute
Cons: workmanship could be improved
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Boerne, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The birdhouse is really awesome. I have it on a bookcase as it is just too neat to hang outside. Goes well with another birdhouse I have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute decoration for my camper
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
campingrma
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This resin birdhouse looks so cute hanging in my camper. It reminds me of the trailer my grandparents had so many years ago.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Little tacky,but still cute enough to hang outside...far away tree.
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Pa
Location:Central ,ca
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Hung outside far away.the paint is not done smoothly.someone paints outside the lines!looks a lot better in the picture.was suppose to get free shipping!, charged me anyway!
Pros: can be outside
Cons: not able to feed a bird, birds confusedno food
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product. Well designed...and fun.
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Humboldt
Location:California
This is a fun gift to give to anyone, particularly someone who might be into RV type travel. I would not recommend it as a toy because it could sustain damage, but it is a fine accessory to add to someone's patio or trailer décor.
Pros: quality
Cons: stronger rupport wire
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.