Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase
Date:May 19, 2009
Customer avatar
TucsonMobileLiving
Location:Tucson, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was actually surprised at the quality considering the price paid. Very fun item that was too nice to set in the sun to fade, instead put it on display inside our home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product. Well designed...and fun.
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Humboldt
Location:California
This is a fun gift to give to anyone, particularly someone who might be into RV type travel. I would not recommend it as a toy because it could sustain damage, but it is a fine accessory to add to someone's patio or trailer décor.
Pros: quality
Cons: stronger rupport wire
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trailer Birdhouse
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
LLucy
Location:Al
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a friend for Christmas. She loves it!!!! Not a bad price for it and I've been wanting to get this for her for a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
VERY cute 'chochky' for the front yard
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
flip@60
Location:Southern California
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is adorable. It's a very novel birdhouse, which makes a bird garden all the more fun. Love it!
I happened to have Sharpee pens in blue, green, red and black, so I detailed the colors and evened up the paint lines. It helped to clean up the design...it really 'pops' now.
Pros: it's sturdy, it's fun, the colors are great.
Cons: doesn't open to clean after nesting, needs detailing...used sharpee pens.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
*******
Location:Carbondale IL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Love, love this little birdhouse. One of the cutest I have ever seen. I was going to give it as a gift, but it is so adorable, I may keep it for myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Trailer Birdhouse
Date:May 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Bud
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
This product is adorable and durable. I am only disappointed because I wanted to buy another one for my daughter and they are out of stock and unavailable. Hope more come in. Great value for a tiny price.
Cons: hanging wire is a tad bit cheesy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trailer Birdhouse
Date:May 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Ken
Location:Centennial, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought 2 months ago looks great & cute will hang on our
trailers awning when we go camping
Cons: the wire on it needs to be stronger, one little wind & it break it, i added a stonger wire to hang it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bird trailer
Date:March 31, 2012
Customer avatar
dakotagirl
Location:Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this little trailer. It is very real looking and even if birds don't go in it, I will enjoy just hanging it and looking at it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.