Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor workmanship
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
sec303
Location:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am disappointed in these shower curtain hooks. They have only been up for less than 1 weeks and the shells and hooks on 3 of the 12 have separated and cannot be put back together. I will have to change them and this will take away from the entire beachy look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a beachy bargain
Date:June 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeannie
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased the hooks to match the beach themed shower curtain for a bathroom makeover. They are larger than expected, which was a pleasant surprise. A few seem a bit crooked on the hook & I fear trying to manipulate them in case the hook would snap off. This wouldn't dissuade me from recommending these though, they are adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
HUGE Shells
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
229Mom
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted a beach theme bathroom. I found a shower curtain but it did not have any shell hooks. So I searched for hooks & these were offered at a budget friendly price. I recd them in mail & was surprised at how realistic they looked & how BIG they were. They are pretty & what I was looking for but would have preferred them to be a bit smaller. Overall, I recommend them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Summer decorating!
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dmg13
Location:Brooklyn, ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for my summer beach theme decorating!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nothing terrific
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
buying online in pa
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are okay but nothing terrific, I haven't decided whether I am keeping these or not. They match my bathroom but not totally convinced that I like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great in my bathroom!
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
kmorales
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I received my seashell shower curtain rods I was amazed at how sturdy they were. Especially for the price. This was certainly a steal of a deal. They look just like the picture you see on the web. They are heavy duty. I dropped one while trying to change out from my old ones and it didn't break. This has to be one of the best purchases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The shells are beautiful
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Cinnabear
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These shells will compliment the bathroom very well. I feel I made a very good choice.
Pros: large enough to be seen and enjoyed.
Cons: could be a little brighter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Couldn't be more pleased!
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbarina
Location:New York, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These seashell hooks look so authentic and add the most perfect touch to my seashell shower curtain. It gives my bathroom such a great look.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.