Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love frogs
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
1OldSpice
I read the reviews on these before I purchased and one review said they did not care for the color. They are a little brighter green than the picture but not unattractive to me. They are very thin metal so I am not sure how well they are going to hold up outside. I plan on putting these on an exterior wall that is sheltered by a small overhang. I love frogs so I just had to have these. They are big enough to make a statement on a wall and the price was right.
Pros: quirky
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
scott
Location:Batesville, IN 47006, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Very nice but lacks the sheen that the picture showed or maybe I just received a lack luster frog. I would certainly buy this at the sale price of less than $8 but would not at the regular price of $25, unless frogs are your thing. These will look good outside on my privacy fence. It says not to put in direct sunlight, however, just spray some hairspray or lacquer on it and it should be fine. Again, a great purchase at the sale price.
Pros: big, solid
Cons: could be shinier
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Leapin' Frogs
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PaNana
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These frogs are really cute. They will be a nice addition to my porch wall. Too cold right now to put up. The colors on these frogs are very nice. I am sure I will be getting compliments on them this summer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cool on my porch wall
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Wise shopper
Location:Oroville, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have different frogs for my outdoor decorating. These are very cool looking on my back porch wall. Arrived timely and in perfect condition.
Pros: great outdoor decoration, like the color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the frogs!
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
gr8by
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love frogs and these are really nice! I actually put them in my guest bedroom! I would recommend them! And the price was great too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value for the price!
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam_10k
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value for the price! These were perfect for decorating my grand-daughter's room at our lake house.
Pros: great value for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lake girl
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are soo cute! I cannot wait for the snow to go away so I can put them up. They will be outside so I hope they will stay as cute as they are now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them so much I bought another set.
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
highdesertgardner
Location:Adelanto, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these years ago when I first started shopping at terry's village and love them so much I got another set for my backyard wall. I get a lot of compliments and I'm very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.