Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Please bring them back!
Date:August 6, 2013
Customer avatar
vrgnia
Location:SD
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought these in the past and they were great. I have moved and would like to buy them again. I was counting on it. Now I see that this item is discontinued. They have a high rating - so please bring them back!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Whimsical addition to our yard
Date:May 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Mirahs
Location:Milford, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I had to buy these when I saw them! Through a fluke of nature, we once had a "face" in our waterfall when our landscape light cast a shadow on a rock in the waterfall. Unfortunately, there was a plant that was in just the right spot and we have been unable to recreate the face since. So when I saw these, I thought: "we can have a face in the waterfall all the time!" They are just the right size, look like real stone and are great in our yard. My grandson will have fun looking for the various "faces" around the yard when he comes to visit!
Pros: looks like real stone, great size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Cute!!
Date:April 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Gray lady
Location:So Cal
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these little guys I tuck them under plants all over my yard. Every one who sees them gets a kick out them and asks about them. They are just such a fun thing. I bought enough to share with my family but may just need a few more sets for me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy, funny faces
Date:May 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Sparkles
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
At first I thought them to be a little pricey but when they arrived I saw the quality and nice size. In placing them in a garden, you can see them and they make a statement of fun & happiness. I am very pleased with their quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attention getting
Date:July 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Andy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I'm a glamor photographer and got these rock faces to add interest to a rock waterfall I have on my pool. I use this setting often in photoshoots. The faces hiding in the rocks have been a big hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Rocks
Date:July 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:Haycock,PA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Love them. I may incorporate one into a hypertufa pot. The others will go in the moss garden with my Buddha Buddy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Face Rocks
Date:March 1, 2010
Customer avatar
ginger
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The true test of a garden decoration is how it looks when the garden is covered in snow. These 3 faces are cute even with a base of 6 inches of snow. Can't wait to see how they look this spring.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:July 26, 2009
Customer avatar
BensNunna05
Location:Erie, PA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My 4 year old grandson noticed them right away and he thought they were very funny. I think they are cute but like other people I wish they were bigger. I know the size is listed in the discription but I apparently didn't read it very well. Overall I would recommmend this product. They are cute, I got what I ordered, and my order arrived in a timely manner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.