Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not very happy with item
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
flaghag
Location:Peoria, IL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am not very satisfied with this item. It is two people on a seesaw and it does not balance. I thought it would balance and stay in an even position but it does not, one side stays down all the time. I did not send this back because I did not want to pay return postage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Neat!
Date:May 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JMelissaMc
Location:Mattoon, IL 61938, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I debated for a time to decide if I would even buy this item and I am so glad that I did. The idea of Betsy Ross and Uncle Sam on a see-saw is a little bit of a corny idea, but when you see this, it looks really neat anyway.
The colors are darker than the photo, they are the true red, white and blue, and this is very nicely painted. I stuffed a little tissue into the wooden joint to hold them both in a level position. You can't go wrong with this item at this price and it makes a really neat addition to any Patriotic display! Uncle Sam and Betsy Ross both have really sweet faces and look really charming.
Pros: really cute!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
One of the cutest decoration's I"ve ever found
Date:January 25, 2013
Customer avatar
cakesvw
Location:Cleveland, OH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality is what you expect with this piece. The paint job isn't high end or anything - if you are looking for that, move on! The piece itself is very different, one of the cutest to display around the year, if not for the month of July.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Incredibly Cute
Date:August 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandmom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Must have for all who love to decorate for the Holidays
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam Seesaw
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Jules
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is well worth the price. It fits right in with my Americana decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bottom Hit
Date:May 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AreKay
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice painted, very cute, nice size, good quality...my only comment is that the rod in the middle of the seesaw must have not reached thru to the other side before it was glued in place so though they move...but the lower one bumps on the table instead of staying in flight....so I try to balance them just right so they look nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2010
Customer avatar
bink
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute addition to my 4th of July decorations. Very cute. Recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Beauties
Date:May 26, 2010
Customer avatar
USA Rocks
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable, well painted, and sturdy.
They move up and down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.