Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute bathroom decoration
Date:October 7, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
Location:Eagle Mountain, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughters' bathroom. I got it along with the shower curtain. It was a fun surprise for them to wake up on the fourth of July to their festive bathroom! We will be using it for years to come!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Goes well with holiday decor
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fingers
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I decorate each month for the holiday/season, the wall above my fireplace and the mantel. the rug adds just the right touch
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this!!
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
flaghag
Location:Peoria, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is shown as a bat mat but is a very nice little rug. It fits nicely in front of my sink. I think it is a little large for a bath mat.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Matches Shower Curtain
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
chief
Location:Chicago, Il
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice rug for the price and what it will be used for.Bought to go along with Uncle Sam shower curtain. Colors aren't quite as bright but it is still cute and goes well with the theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, good color and good size
Date:August 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Rdar
Location:ca
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, color and size and even better sale price.
Pros: good quality, good color, good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Discolored
Date:June 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Army Mom
Location:Boise, ID
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Okay rug - I read a review that the white part is actually light blue and sure enough, that is the way mine showed up. If you are okay with that then you get what you paid for.
Cons: not true color as depicted in photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Discolored
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Pattykake
Location:Benslem pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was the second one I purchased. First one was about 4 years old and wore out. I replaced it and the dye was all over the white. Sam's beard and the stripes were all a light blue. Not what I expected. Customer service was great-replaced it-guess what? The white areas are light blue again.. Just not the quality of the original one. Have the whole set and love it-just dissapointed this batch is not up to snuff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy!
Date:June 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Mo-Mo Nancy
Location:St Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bath rug looks very nice with the shower curtain and I like it that they are not exactly the same. Nice for Memorial Day to 4th of July decorations!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.