Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it!
Date:March 19, 2012
Customer avatar
AJB11
Location:Benton, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my bathroom and was immediately pleased with how absolutely adorable it is! The quality is good, it fits my toilet well, and I received all kinds of compliments on this from friends. A total hit at my house and I look forward to using it every St. Patrick's Day! :)
Pros: quality
Cons: a little pricey but so cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice holiday addition
Date:March 29, 2014
Customer avatar
stockton girl
Location:Stockton, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put this out every year for St.Patrick's Day. It has held up well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
St. Patrick's decorating
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
skg
Location:Fresno, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks really cute & is very festive! Goes great with the separate rug or you can use this item/set in the bathroom & the rug elsewhere! Really fun & goes well with the holiday theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful purchase
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MRSsillygirl
Location:new york
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
absolutely brightens up the bathroom. adds a little irish luck and blessing especially with the shamrock shower curtain. wonderful product and glad i purchased it.
Pros: decorative, cleans well, vaccuums well, ships fast
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality - very cheaply made. Very disappointing.
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolly
Location:Montana
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The backing on the rug and the toilet seat cover showed through in spots. This is not a well made product and not up to your usual standards. You should really take this product out of your line. I would be willing to buy something similar if it was of better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Leprechaun Toilet Lid Cover & Rug
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SophieJean
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product! If you're considering it, definitely get it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute! Thin material but still would recommend for holiday decor!
Date:March 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorating Diva
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The rug is very thin but is still very cute and holds up for the weeks between Valentines Day and St Pattys day. Would recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
irish decor in bathroom
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Katie
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All of my friends got a kick out of my irish decor in the bathroom as it was decorated for St. Paddy's Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.