Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
18 of 32(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
18 of 32(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
18 of 32(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:March 12, 2010
Customer avatar
scarlett53
This wreath was a good purchase and pretty much what was shown in the picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
First time I was disappointed with an item.
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
suzy
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
After two days on my inside front door the ivy and ribbons fell off. The ribbon was so wrinkled that I was not able to glue it back on, and I ended up throwing the wreath out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy with design.
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Dimples
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy with overall design and cost of item. Just not as full as it looked online.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best "Irish" decor!
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackie
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath was on my door for St. Patrick's for 2 week! I enjoyed it so much and so did my visitors.
Pros: excellent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The worst thing I have ever purchased
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gerri
Location:Manahawkin, Stafford Township, NJ 08050, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is the worst purchase I have ever made. The wreath was put on my front door between my screen and front door. It was up for about a week. When I took it down the whole wreath fell apart. It wasn't worth a dime of the money that I paid for it. Another thing was that this item was not sent but Terri's Village but by Oriental Trading, if I had wanted to buy from them then I would have order from them. I am totalled disappointed by your company.
Geraldine Donnelly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
looks great in my window
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
hiker
Location:Greenwood, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like to decorate for St. Pat's day. Had a new window in my kitchen with no window coverings yet and wreath added a nice touch to the window.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Tacky
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Islander
Location:RI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with the quality and look of this wreath. Petals were dropping off, the ribbon is scrunched up (despite my efforts) and in general, it looks like something from a Dollar Store. It is hanging on my door for now. But, I will likely toss it after the holiday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOOKS GREAT ON MY FRONT DOOR!
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Very nice wreath~~so happy I chose this one for my front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.