Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is a fun look for the shower & holiday
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Loupers
Location:Gresham, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice quality material & colorful. Fun to look at for the holiday
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!! Made my bathroom feel fun for the holiday!!!
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Coleena
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Shamrock Shower Curtain and accessories!!! Made my bathroom look VERY Festive!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Aelearn
Cute curtain but there were flaws in the material and some of the holes for the shower hooks were nearly ripped out! I was able to fix a little but disappointed in the quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Festive Curtain
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Char
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like to decorate the bathroom for holidays. It is not always easy to find items to do so. I was thrilled to discover this shower curtain! Bright colors, very pleased that there were grommets for the hooks to go through making it a sturdy curtain! Washed very easily and nicely. Good purchase!
Pros: sturdy, machine washable, festive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
shamrock shower curtain
Date:March 29, 2014
Customer avatar
jmillen
Location:Derby New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
totally fell apart when washed.Grommets fell out during washing. poor quality.
Cons: fell apart, strings hanging off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Curtain
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mumshar
Location:Nashville
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product, spruced up the bathroom for the St. Paddy's Party!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great decorative highlight
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MRSsillygirl
Location:new york
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
when i added the curtain in my bathroom, it really made the finishing touch look complete. product is really great. washes well and looks terrific.. very happy w/ my new purchase.
Pros: clean well, fabric is good, ships fast, hangs up perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute shower curtain and certainly a little better quality than the other Irish products you offered.
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolly
Location:Montana
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality was not great, but I can live with it. The hems and edges were frayed and had loose threads. I can fix that, but, for the price, it should have been a better product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.