Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
17 of 24(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
17 of 24(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
17 of 24(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful!
Date:February 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Indygirl
I wish that I purchased another set. The green glow is so pretty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy with these
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CindyLouWho2
Location:El Dorado Hills, CA
The green paint was falling off coming out of the box. They were not green glass as expected but painted on clear green coating that didn't stick.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Shamrock tealight holders
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
pstks
Location:Lincoln, KS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Of 3 items, 2 were intact when received. The 3rd was broken. The quality of the unbroken ones was ok. I don't think they were packed well enough. I would not recommend ordering this item for that reason.
Cons: product broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Tea Lights & using for decoration!
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Lolo
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very cute. You can't really go wrong with tea lights.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are prefect for St Pat's Day
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Andy
Location:MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had purchased these last year and was glad they were still available to add to my décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tea Light Holder
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucky52
Location:Herron, MI 49744, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This are nice tea light holders. The only thing is if you get them wet, the paint will start to rub off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product. Good value.
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Maryland Mom
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product was made of green glass and looked exactly like it appeared in the website picture. Since I ordered it shortly before St. Patrick's Day, it was even on sale. I look forward to using the tea light holders on my dinner table at next year's holiday. Delivery timely as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
BDubsB
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the cutest little tealight holders! Exactly what I was looking for! They will be perfect with the rest of my St. Patrick's decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.