Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 34(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 34(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 34(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Toronto, Ontario, Canada
I ordered a few sets of these shamrock holders to disperse among the food trays and other wedding decorations on my tables. However, when I tried to peel the underside label off along came the green coloured paint. I think there should be an advisory recommending that these items not be exposed to any kind of moisture as it is certain to cause the green paint to come off all too easily. I was prepared to buy more as I was going to use glass paint to repair my existing sets, but noticed this item has been discontinued. Hopefully it will be brought back but in green glass not green paint on clear glass.
Pros: attractive, served its purpose
Cons: quality, not up to oriental trading standards
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
was a different look
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was hoping that you could tell that they were shamrock's with out having to go up to them and look other than that they are pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
was a different look
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was hoping that you could tell that they were shamrock's with out having to go up to them and look other than that they are pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy with these
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:El Dorado Hills, CA
The green paint was falling off coming out of the box. They were not green glass as expected but painted on clear green coating that didn't stick.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Shamrock tealight holders
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, KS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Of 3 items, 2 were intact when received. The 3rd was broken. The quality of the unbroken ones was ok. I don't think they were packed well enough. I would not recommend ordering this item for that reason.
Cons: product broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Tea Lights & using for decoration!
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very cute. You can't really go wrong with tea lights.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Tea Lights & using for decoration!
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very cute. You can't really go wrong with tea lights.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are prefect for St Pat's Day
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had purchased these last year and was glad they were still available to add to my décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T21:50:05.559-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_1254, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.