Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Independence Day decoration
Date:October 7, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
Location:Eagle Mountain, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughters' bathroom. I got it along with the Uncle Sams bath mat. It was a fun surprise for them to wake up on the fourth of July to their festive bathroom! We will be using it for years to come!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but cheesy
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Zeke
Location:Linthicum Heights, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the colors were a bit faded and the fabric was very flimsy but for holiday use it will work
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
happy!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Monk3y
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my mom is very pleased with the shower curtains now she has almost every holiday
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute curtain, a little thin
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
DanceDivaDance
Location:Louisiana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have every holiday shower curtain from Terry's. It is cute and makes for a great 4th of July bathroom theme. Downside is that it is a little thin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam patriotic shower curtain
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
IrishLadyBug
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice item for a patriotic theme , nice for decorating for any Patriotic Holiday , good quality , color & design are nice to look at too , material is well made , easy to clean ( machine wash & tumble dry)
Pros: patriotic motif, material quality, easy to clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyn the Reader
Location:Crestwood, IL, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The patriotic shower curtain revs up the bathroom. It's a great addition.
Pros: vibrant colors, hardly wrinkled
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It !!
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
chief
Location:Chicago, Il
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love to decorate our bathroom for all holidays and this will be a nice addition to the other items I have ordered !
Pros: very colorful, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice shower curtain
Date:November 12, 2012
Customer avatar
rducky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a decent quality product. A step above a vinyl shower curtain. Perfect for a kid's bathroom or part time at the holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.