Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Rena
Location:Lapeer, MI 48446, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is absolutely adorable! It is cutier in person then I expected it to be! Just love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just okay
Date:March 2, 2014
Customer avatar
rosieparis
Location:Beckley, WV
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I saw this train, I just had to have it. It's cute but the quality is not at all what I had hoped. The paint is a little on the sloppy side. It would have been nice if the train cars either had their own votive cups or if the tealights actually fit. Other than that, it's okay.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute item for Easter
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
Same as below. Some items were not in good shape. I'm especially disappointed in the Easter soap pump. I will have to buy another pump at a store to substitute, so I can still use the egg part itself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Rich
Location:HAGERSTOWN,MD
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got for a gift for my mother she said it was cute & loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute Decoration
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Zoobie2
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This train is adorable and looks great on my coffee table for the month of February. I love that the letters are on both sides so it can be displayed either direction. Perfect for a Valentine's Day centerpiece.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, however, paint job is less than perfect
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BBAA
Location:Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's a cute valentine decoration and looks just like the picture. I purchased four as I planned on a couple of them for gifts. The painting of the train is anything but perfect and not the same on any of the four I bought. But since I got them on sale maybe that's what you get, but I kind of doubt it. I think that's par for the course. It's like they are all hand done and not perfect.
Pros: quality, cute decoration
Cons: quality, paint job is less than perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always wanted to have Valentine in my house
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this train I decorate for all the Holidays but neve could fine some thing for Valentine's now I have and it is so cute. It is a must have in your home. Plus I love the candles at night.
Pros: i love to decorate for all holidays
Cons: there is no con
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good value
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ginger
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the train is decorative and very sturdy- a nce decoration for valentines day
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.